← Program directory
COLLEGE + DEGREE OUTCOMES

Allied Health Diagnostic, Intervention, and Treatment Professions associate's degree at Pima Medical Institute-Seattle

Seattle, WA · Private for-profit

What this page covers

Federal data group related majors at the same college and degree level. One record can include several named programs or concentrations.

The short version

Reported earnings are notably above similar programs.

$12,524 above the national median for the same field and degree level.

Debt as a share of earnings
38.7% of annual earnings
Highest price with a positive payoff
$119,565 / year
Modeled 10-year payoff
+116% · Strong payoff
Available price data
2 detailed offering prices
PRICE SENSITIVITY

The price can change the verdict.

Hold observed earnings constant and see how the modeled ten-year payoff changes as annual price rises.

What stays fixed$77,913 observed annual earnings · 2 years of study · $45,000 alternative annual earnings · ten-year horizonThe marked price is this college’s institution-wide average net price, not the exact price of this program category. This is a sensitivity test, not a tuition quote or earnings forecast.
OUTCOME SIGNALS

Graduate outcomes from several angles.

Follow earnings over time and inspect the cohort behind each federal measure.

+20%Earnings growth, year 1 → 5$62,420 → $74,874
772Earn above high-school thresholdGraduate count in the year-4 cohort
184Working in the college’s stateGraduate count in the year-4 cohort
886Year-5 earnings observationsCohort behind the year-5 median
1,095Borrowers representedCohort behind the debt median
$10,636Awarding-school debtDebt attributed to the college granting the credential
Not availableRecent awardsIPEDS 2024–25 first-major completions in this field and credential
01 · PRICE CONTEXT$31,016

Institution-wide annual average net price, not this program’s price.

02 · BORROWING$30,160

Median federal debt across schools attended at this academic level.

03 · EARNINGS$77,913

Observed median earnings four full years after completion.

04 · REPAYMENT$320/mo

Estimated standard 10-year federal payment.

REPORTED PROGRAM PRICES

2 detailed prices within this field

These named six-digit offerings sit inside the broader four-digit federal field shown on this page. Prices include tuition, required fees, books and supplies reported for academic year 2024-25.

Program code 51.0911

Radiologic Technology/Science - Radiographer

Full program
$50,126
Per year
$17,692
Program code 51.0909

Surgical Technology/Technologist

Full program
$42,359
Per year
$18,154
These charges apply only to the named offerings listed. The earnings figure may combine several related offerings in the broader field and degree level, so DegreeVerdict does not automatically use these prices in ROI.
ADDITIONAL WORKFORCE PROGRAM REPORTS

2 related offerings reported to the Department of Labor

These provider-reported records add named prices, completion and employment context where available. They describe a separate workforce-program cohort and may include non-degree training, so they are not blended into the College Scorecard earnings or DegreeVerdict ROI.

AAS · CIP 51.0909

Surgical Technology

Reported price
$0
Completion
43.0%
Employed in Q2
Not reported
Q2 quarterly earnings
Not available
This program provides in-person instruction only.
AAS · CIP 51.0911

Radiography

Reported price
$48,109
Completion
83.0%
Employed in Q2
95.0%
Q2 quarterly earnings
$23,649
This program provides in-person instruction only.
Program year 2022. Quarterly earnings are not annual salary. Suppressed values appear as “Not reported.” Source: U.S. Department of Labor TrainingProviderResults.gov. Showing 2 of 2 related records.
WHAT WILL IT COST?

Review the detailed charges, then enter your price.

Your exact offering, aid, residency and time to finish determine the price you actually pay.

Enter my price →
AVERAGE NET PRICE$31,016Institution-wide annual figure
COST OF ATTENDANCE$34,312Institution-wide annual budget
ADMISSION RATENot availableInstitution context
COMPLETION RATE67.5%Institution-wide completion rate
WHAT DO GRADUATES EARN?

Reported earnings after completion.

Each point may represent a different federal cohort. A missing bar means the figure was unavailable or suppressed.

$62,420Year 1
$77,913Year 4
$74,874Year 5
CAN THE EARNINGS SUPPORT THE DEBT?

4.9% of gross monthly earnings

Estimated monthly payment divided by observed gross monthly earnings. This excludes taxes, other debts and income-driven repayment.

Gross monthly earnings$6,493
Estimated loan payment$320
1,095borrowers represented where reported
HOW DOES IT COMPARE?

$77,913 vs. $65,389

$12,524 above the national median for the same field and credential.

Same-field national median
WHAT WORK CAN IT LEAD TO?

Related occupations, wages and outlook.

Official CIP–SOC links show careers the curriculum may prepare students for, not observed jobs held by this school’s graduates. BLS wages describe everyone working in an occupation.

BLS May 2025 wage estimates and 2025–35 employment projections.
Health Specialties Teachers, Postsecondary$137,520 median wageWA estimate · 4,510 jobs · 25-1071$99,620–$216,120 middle 50% of WA wages+17.9% projected U.S. growth · 24,900 openings/yrTypical entry: Doctoral or professional degreeHealth Technologists and Technicians, All Other$62,090 median wageWA estimate · 3,870 jobs · 29-2099$51,290–$83,080 middle 50% of WA wages+5.9% projected U.S. growth · 12,400 openings/yrTypical entry: Postsecondary nondegree awardCardiovascular Technologists and Technicians$83,790 median wageWA estimate · 1,110 jobs · 29-2031$62,370–$129,420 middle 50% of WA wages+3.7% projected U.S. growth · 3,400 openings/yrTypical entry: Associate's degreeRadiologic Technologists and Technicians$102,090 median wageWA estimate · 4,130 jobs · 29-2034$81,880–$121,560 middle 50% of WA wages+5.0% projected U.S. growth · 13,000 openings/yrTypical entry: Associate's degreeMedical Dosimetrists$189,280 median wageWA estimate · 60 jobs · 29-2036$169,670–$213,390 middle 50% of WA wages+5.0% projected U.S. growth · 200 openings/yrTypical entry: Bachelor's degreePhysician Assistants$164,360 median wageWA estimate · 3,540 jobs · 29-1071$138,050–$177,930 middle 50% of WA wages+21.1% projected U.S. growth · 11,500 openings/yrTypical entry: Master's degreeNuclear Medicine Technologists$126,200 median wageWA estimate · 320 jobs · 29-2033$109,620–$137,840 middle 50% of WA wages+4.4% projected U.S. growth · 800 openings/yrTypical entry: Associate's degreeRadiation Therapists$125,880 median wageWA estimate · 540 jobs · 29-1124$108,430–$139,190 middle 50% of WA wages+2.8% projected U.S. growth · 700 openings/yrTypical entry: Associate's degreeMagnetic Resonance Imaging Technologists$122,750 median wageWA estimate · 960 jobs · 29-2035$104,390–$133,450 middle 50% of WA wages+7.7% projected U.S. growth · 2,300 openings/yrTypical entry: Associate's degreeDiagnostic Medical Sonographers$121,340 median wageWA estimate · 2,190 jobs · 29-2032$100,430–$134,810 middle 50% of WA wages+13.9% projected U.S. growth · 6,000 openings/yrTypical entry: Associate's degreeNuclear Technicians$108,200 median wageWA estimate · 90 jobs · 19-4051$108,200–$118,610 middle 50% of WA wages+1.1% projected U.S. growth · 900 openings/yrTypical entry: Associate's degreeOccupational Health and Safety Technicians$104,910 median wageWA estimate · 570 jobs · 19-5012$70,400–$110,930 middle 50% of WA wages+19.4% projected U.S. growth · 3,800 openings/yrTypical entry: High school diploma or equivalent
Possible alternatives

Same degree, stronger on at least one reported measure.

Every option below reports higher earnings, lower federal debt or a lower college-wide net price. Same-state options appear first.

Bellevue, WA

Bellevue College

$18,699 higher earnings · $10,161 less debt · $19,586 lower annual net price

Earnings
$96,612
Debt
$19,999
Annual net price
$11,430
View outcomes →
Tacoma, WA

Tacoma Community College

$3,946 higher earnings · $9,505 less debt · $22,640 lower annual net price

Earnings
$81,859
Debt
$20,655
Annual net price
$8,376
View outcomes →
Spokane, WA

Spokane Community College

$9,977 less debt · $25,543 lower annual net price

Earnings
$75,710
Debt
$20,183
Annual net price
$5,473
View outcomes →
Lakewood, WA

Clover Park Technical College

$10,405 less debt · $21,152 lower annual net price

Earnings
$63,941
Debt
$19,755
Annual net price
$9,864
View outcomes →
Compare these programs →
DATA QUALITY

Check the evidence behind the estimate.

886 observations in the earnings cohort

June 10, 2026 College Scorecard release

Observed, estimated and contextual figures are labeled separately throughout this page

IS IT WORTH IT AT YOUR PRICE?

Your price and current earnings determine the result.

Add your grants, borrowing and current salary to estimate payment pressure, break-even time and ten-year payoff.

Calculate my payoff →