← Program directory
COLLEGE + DEGREE OUTCOMES

Allied Health Diagnostic, Intervention, and Treatment Professions associate's degree at Saint Joseph's University - Lancaster

Lancaster, PA · Private nonprofit

What this page covers

Federal data group related majors at the same college and degree level. One record can include several named programs or concentrations.

The short version

Reported earnings are close to similar programs.

$6,203 above the national median for the same field and degree level.

Debt as a share of earnings
Not available
Highest price with a positive payoff
$87,960 / year
Modeled 10-year payoff
+52% · Positive payoff
Available price data
College-wide context only
PRICE SENSITIVITY

The price can change the verdict.

Hold observed earnings constant and see how the modeled ten-year payoff changes as annual price rises.

What stays fixed$71,592 observed annual earnings · 2 years of study · $45,000 alternative annual earnings · ten-year horizonThe marked price is this college’s institution-wide average net price, not the exact price of this program category. This is a sensitivity test, not a tuition quote or earnings forecast.
OUTCOME SIGNALS

Graduate outcomes from several angles.

Follow earnings over time and inspect the cohort behind each federal measure.

Not availableEarnings growth, year 1 → 5Not available → Not available
Not availableEarn above high-school thresholdGraduate count in the year-4 cohort
Not availableWorking in the college’s stateGraduate count in the year-4 cohort
Not availableYear-5 earnings observationsCohort behind the year-5 median
Not availableBorrowers representedCohort behind the debt median
Not availableAwarding-school debtDebt attributed to the college granting the credential
Not availableRecent awardsIPEDS 2024–25 first-major completions in this field and credential
NEW FEDERAL PROGRAM CONTEXT

Size, aid and an earnings floor.

The Department of Education’s 2026 informational preview adds current program participation and a preliminary earnings comparison. It does not make a final eligibility determination.

91Students receiving federal aid2024–25 Title IV enrollment
15Federal-aid completers2024–25 program completers
Not reportedPell Grant recipients2024–25 program count
Not reportedFederal loan borrowers2024–25 unduplicated count
74Graduates not recorded as employedHistorical federal cohort, three years after completion
Preliminary federal earnings benchmark$35,274Informational preview, not a final accountability result
Observed year-4 earnings$71,592$36,318 above the preliminary benchmark

Source: U.S. Department of Education PPD:2026 informational preview. Program categories use OPEID, four-digit field and credential level; federal-aid counts do not represent every enrolled student. Completion and employment measures use older cohorts shown above and are not combined into the payoff estimate.

01 · PRICE CONTEXT$42,478

Institution-wide annual average net price, not this program’s price.

02 · BORROWINGNot available

Median federal debt across schools attended at this academic level.

03 · EARNINGS$71,592

Observed median earnings four full years after completion.

04 · REPAYMENTNot available

Estimated standard 10-year federal payment.

WHAT WILL IT COST?

Published college costs provide the starting point.

Your exact offering, aid, residency and time to finish determine the price you actually pay.

Enter my price →
AVERAGE NET PRICE$42,478Institution-wide annual figure
COST OF ATTENDANCE$47,879Institution-wide annual budget
ADMISSION RATE41.2%Institution context
COMPLETION RATE68.8%Institution-wide completion rate
WHAT DO GRADUATES EARN?

Reported earnings after completion.

Each point may represent a different federal cohort. A missing bar means the figure was unavailable or suppressed.

Not availableYear 1
$71,592Year 4
Not availableYear 5
CAN THE EARNINGS SUPPORT THE DEBT?

Repayment pressure is not available

Estimated monthly payment divided by observed gross monthly earnings. This excludes taxes, other debts and income-driven repayment.

Gross monthly earnings$5,966
Estimated loan paymentNot available
Not availableborrowers represented where reported
HOW DOES IT COMPARE?

$71,592 vs. $65,389

$6,203 above the national median for the same field and credential.

Same-field national median
WHAT WORK CAN IT LEAD TO?

Related occupations, wages and outlook.

Official CIP–SOC links show careers the curriculum may prepare students for, not observed jobs held by this school’s graduates. BLS wages describe everyone working in an occupation.

BLS May 2025 wage estimates and 2025–35 employment projections.
Health Specialties Teachers, Postsecondary$107,920 median wagePA estimate · 14,890 jobs · 25-1071$71,070–$212,620 middle 50% of PA wages+17.9% projected U.S. growth · 24,900 openings/yrTypical entry: Doctoral or professional degreeHealth Technologists and Technicians, All Other$46,720 median wagePA estimate · 13,200 jobs · 29-2099$42,620–$57,070 middle 50% of PA wages+5.9% projected U.S. growth · 12,400 openings/yrTypical entry: Postsecondary nondegree awardCardiovascular Technologists and Technicians$58,090 median wagePA estimate · 3,630 jobs · 29-2031$45,760–$85,960 middle 50% of PA wages+3.7% projected U.S. growth · 3,400 openings/yrTypical entry: Associate's degreeRadiologic Technologists and Technicians$76,050 median wagePA estimate · 8,090 jobs · 29-2034$63,510–$82,080 middle 50% of PA wages+5.0% projected U.S. growth · 13,000 openings/yrTypical entry: Associate's degreeMedical Dosimetrists$142,850 median wagePA estimate · 160 jobs · 29-2036$120,010–$156,090 middle 50% of PA wages+5.0% projected U.S. growth · 200 openings/yrTypical entry: Bachelor's degreePhysician Assistants$127,070 median wagePA estimate · 9,020 jobs · 29-1071$107,260–$137,220 middle 50% of PA wages+21.1% projected U.S. growth · 11,500 openings/yrTypical entry: Master's degreeNuclear Technicians$124,070 median wagePA estimate · 310 jobs · 19-4051$109,310–$124,380 middle 50% of PA wages+1.1% projected U.S. growth · 900 openings/yrTypical entry: Associate's degreeRadiation Therapists$100,540 median wagePA estimate · 560 jobs · 29-1124$81,440–$111,340 middle 50% of PA wages+2.8% projected U.S. growth · 700 openings/yrTypical entry: Associate's degreeNuclear Medicine Technologists$94,570 median wagePA estimate · 740 jobs · 29-2033$80,510–$103,500 middle 50% of PA wages+4.4% projected U.S. growth · 800 openings/yrTypical entry: Associate's degreeMagnetic Resonance Imaging Technologists$91,120 median wagePA estimate · 2,250 jobs · 29-2035$78,850–$100,750 middle 50% of PA wages+7.7% projected U.S. growth · 2,300 openings/yrTypical entry: Associate's degreeDiagnostic Medical Sonographers$82,710 median wagePA estimate · 2,980 jobs · 29-2032$78,170–$96,310 middle 50% of PA wages+13.9% projected U.S. growth · 6,000 openings/yrTypical entry: Associate's degreeRespiratory Therapists$78,490 median wagePA estimate · 6,530 jobs · 29-1126$66,940–$87,620 middle 50% of PA wages+8.5% projected U.S. growth · 8,600 openings/yrTypical entry: Associate's degree
Possible alternatives

Same degree, stronger on at least one reported measure.

Every option below reports higher earnings, lower federal debt or a lower college-wide net price. Same-state options appear first.

Philadelphia, PA

Holy Family University

$16,950 higher earnings · $29,335 lower annual net price

Earnings
$88,542
Debt
$20,000
Annual net price
$13,143
View outcomes →
Philadelphia, PA

Community College of Philadelphia

$13,441 higher earnings · $30,567 lower annual net price

Earnings
$85,033
Debt
$22,760
Annual net price
$11,911
View outcomes →
Scranton, PA

Lackawanna College

$6,637 higher earnings · $22,527 lower annual net price

Earnings
$78,229
Debt
$24,875
Annual net price
$19,951
View outcomes →
Newtown, PA

Bucks County Community College

$2,297 higher earnings · $36,089 lower annual net price

Earnings
$73,889
Debt
$19,250
Annual net price
$6,389
View outcomes →
Compare these programs →
DATA QUALITY

Check the evidence behind the estimate.

Not reported observations in the earnings cohort

June 10, 2026 College Scorecard release

Observed, estimated and contextual figures are labeled separately throughout this page

IS IT WORTH IT AT YOUR PRICE?

Your price and current earnings determine the result.

Add your grants, borrowing and current salary to estimate payment pressure, break-even time and ten-year payoff.

Calculate my payoff →