← Program directory
COLLEGE + DEGREE OUTCOMES

Dental Support Services and Allied Professions undergraduate certificate or diploma at Butte County Regional Occupational Program

Chico, CA · Public

What this page covers

Federal data group related majors at the same college and degree level. One record can include several named programs or concentrations.

The short version

Reported earnings are close to similar programs.

$18 above the national median for the same field and degree level.

Debt as a share of earnings
Not available
Highest price with a positive payoff
Not reached
Modeled 10-year payoff
Withheld by data safeguards
Available price data
One detailed offering price
OUTCOME SIGNALS

Graduate outcomes from several angles.

Follow earnings over time and inspect the cohort behind each federal measure.

Not availableEarnings growth, year 1 → 5Not available → Not available
Not availableEarn above high-school thresholdGraduate count in the year-4 cohort
Not availableWorking in the college’s stateGraduate count in the year-4 cohort
Not availableYear-5 earnings observationsCohort behind the year-5 median
Not availableBorrowers representedCohort behind the debt median
Not availableAwarding-school debtDebt attributed to the college granting the credential
16Recent awardsIPEDS 2024–25 first-major completions in this field and credential
NEW FEDERAL PROGRAM CONTEXT

Size, aid and an earnings floor.

The Department of Education’s 2026 informational preview adds current program participation and a preliminary earnings comparison. It does not make a final eligibility determination.

Not reportedStudents receiving federal aid2024–25 Title IV enrollment
Not reportedFederal-aid completers2024–25 program completers
Not reportedPell Grant recipients2024–25 program count
Not reportedFederal loan borrowers2024–25 unduplicated count
Preliminary federal earnings benchmarkNot availableInformational preview, not a final accountability result
Observed year-4 earnings$33,691A like-for-like comparison is unavailable

Source: U.S. Department of Education PPD:2026 informational preview. Program categories use OPEID, four-digit field and credential level; federal-aid counts do not represent every enrolled student. Completion and employment measures use older cohorts shown above and are not combined into the payoff estimate.

01 · PRICE CONTEXT$15,737

Institution-wide annual average net price, not this program’s price.

02 · BORROWINGNot available

Median federal debt across schools attended at this academic level.

03 · EARNINGS$33,691

Observed median earnings four full years after completion.

04 · REPAYMENTNot available

Estimated standard 10-year federal payment.

REPORTED PROGRAM PRICES

One detailed price within this field

These named six-digit offerings sit inside the broader four-digit federal field shown on this page. Prices include tuition, required fees, books and supplies reported for academic year 2024-25.

Program code 51.0601

Dental Assisting/Assistant

Full program
$8,250
Per year
$8,250
These charges apply only to the named offerings listed. The earnings figure may combine several related offerings in the broader field and degree level, so DegreeVerdict does not automatically use these prices in ROI.
ADDITIONAL WORKFORCE PROGRAM REPORTS

1 related offering reported to the Department of Labor

These provider-reported records add named prices, completion and employment context where available. They describe a separate workforce-program cohort and may include non-degree training, so they are not blended into the College Scorecard earnings or DegreeVerdict ROI.

Registered Dental Assistant (RDA) · CIP 51.0601

Registered Dental Assistant (RDA) Program

Reported price
$8,334
Completion
86.0%
Employed in Q2
63.0%
Q2 quarterly earnings
$11,450
This program provides in-person instruction only.
Program year 2022. Quarterly earnings are not annual salary. Suppressed values appear as “Not reported.” Source: U.S. Department of Labor TrainingProviderResults.gov. Showing 1 of 1 related records.
WHAT WILL IT COST?

Review the detailed charges, then enter your price.

Your exact offering, aid, residency and time to finish determine the price you actually pay.

Enter my price →
AVERAGE NET PRICE$15,737Institution-wide annual figure
COST OF ATTENDANCE$23,313Institution-wide annual budget
ADMISSION RATENot availableInstitution context
COMPLETION RATE87.5%Institution-wide completion rate
WHAT DO GRADUATES EARN?

Reported earnings after completion.

Each point may represent a different federal cohort. A missing bar means the figure was unavailable or suppressed.

Not availableYear 1
$33,691Year 4
Not availableYear 5
CAN THE EARNINGS SUPPORT THE DEBT?

Repayment pressure is not available

Estimated monthly payment divided by observed gross monthly earnings. This excludes taxes, other debts and income-driven repayment.

Gross monthly earnings$2,808
Estimated loan paymentNot available
Not availableborrowers represented where reported
HOW DOES IT COMPARE?

$33,691 vs. $33,673

$18 above the national median for the same field and credential.

Same-field national median
WHAT WORK CAN IT LEAD TO?

Related occupations, wages and outlook.

Official CIP–SOC links show careers the curriculum may prepare students for, not observed jobs held by this school’s graduates. BLS wages describe everyone working in an occupation.

BLS May 2025 wage estimates and 2025–35 employment projections.
Health Specialties Teachers, Postsecondary$165,110 median wageCA estimate · 17,350 jobs · 25-1071$99,960–$357,220 middle 50% of CA wages+17.9% projected U.S. growth · 24,900 openings/yrTypical entry: Doctoral or professional degreeDental Hygienists$124,930 median wageCA estimate · 24,500 jobs · 29-1292$109,730–$132,120 middle 50% of CA wages+8.0% projected U.S. growth · 15,000 openings/yrTypical entry: Associate's degreeDental Assistants$50,110 median wageCA estimate · 56,220 jobs · 31-9091$46,270–$60,670 middle 50% of CA wages+7.4% projected U.S. growth · 53,000 openings/yrTypical entry: Postsecondary nondegree awardDental Laboratory Technicians$47,410 median wageCA estimate · 4,480 jobs · 51-9081$39,190–$60,750 middle 50% of CA wages-5.9% projected U.S. growth · 3,600 openings/yrTypical entry: High school diploma or equivalentNO MATCHNot available median wageU.S. estimate · Unreported jobs · 99-9999
Possible alternatives

Same degree, stronger on at least one reported measure.

Every option below reports higher earnings, lower federal debt or a lower college-wide net price. Same-state options appear first.

Concord, CA

Mt. Diablo Adult Education-Mt. Diablo USD

$5,105 higher earnings · $7,977 lower annual net price

Earnings
$38,796
Debt
Not available
Annual net price
$7,760
View outcomes →
Aptos, CA

Cabrillo College

$50,569 higher earnings

Earnings
$84,260
Debt
Not available
Annual net price
$15,843
View outcomes →
Vacaville, CA

Blake Austin College

$8,866 higher earnings

Earnings
$42,557
Debt
Not available
Annual net price
$29,136
View outcomes →
Panorama City, CA

National Career College

$7,826 higher earnings

Earnings
$41,517
Debt
$9,611
Annual net price
$27,850
View outcomes →
Compare these programs →
DATA QUALITY

Check the evidence behind the estimate.

Not reported observations in the earnings cohort

June 10, 2026 College Scorecard release

Observed, estimated and contextual figures are labeled separately throughout this page

IS IT WORTH IT AT YOUR PRICE?

Your price and current earnings determine the result.

Add your grants, borrowing and current salary to estimate payment pressure, break-even time and ten-year payoff.

Calculate my payoff →