← Program directory
COLLEGE + DEGREE OUTCOMES

Health and Medical Administrative Services undergraduate certificate or diploma at Martinsburg College

Cheyenne, WY · Private for-profit

What this page covers

Federal data group related majors at the same college and degree level. One record can include several named programs or concentrations.

The short version

Reported earnings are below similar programs.

$3,777 below the national median for the same field and degree level.

Debt as a share of earnings
30.0% of annual earnings
Highest price with a positive payoff
Not reached
Modeled 10-year payoff
Withheld by data safeguards
Available price data
2 detailed offering prices
OUTCOME SIGNALS

Graduate outcomes from several angles.

Follow earnings over time and inspect the cohort behind each federal measure.

Not availableEarnings growth, year 1 → 5$21,374 → Not available
Not availableEarn above high-school thresholdGraduate count in the year-4 cohort
Not availableWorking in the college’s stateGraduate count in the year-4 cohort
Not availableYear-5 earnings observationsCohort behind the year-5 median
91Borrowers representedCohort behind the debt median
Not availableAwarding-school debtDebt attributed to the college granting the credential
522Recent awardsIPEDS 2024–25 first-major completions in this field and credential
NEW FEDERAL PROGRAM CONTEXT

Size, aid and an earnings floor.

The Department of Education’s 2026 informational preview adds current program participation and a preliminary earnings comparison. It does not make a final eligibility determination.

1,420Students receiving federal aid2024–25 Title IV enrollment
823Federal-aid completers2024–25 program completers
589Pell Grant recipients2024–25 program count
Not reportedFederal loan borrowers2024–25 unduplicated count
16.7%Federal-aid non-completion rate2022–23 program cohort · 309 non-completers
Preliminary federal earnings benchmarkNot availableInformational preview, not a final accountability result
Observed year-4 earnings$31,670A like-for-like comparison is unavailable

Source: U.S. Department of Education PPD:2026 informational preview. Program categories use OPEID, four-digit field and credential level; federal-aid counts do not represent every enrolled student. Completion and employment measures use older cohorts shown above and are not combined into the payoff estimate.

01 · PRICE CONTEXT$11,956

Institution-wide annual average net price, not this program’s price.

02 · BORROWING$9,500

Median federal debt across schools attended at this academic level.

03 · EARNINGS$31,670

Observed median earnings four full years after completion.

04 · REPAYMENT$101/mo

Estimated standard 10-year federal payment.

REPORTED PROGRAM PRICES

2 detailed prices within this field

These named six-digit offerings sit inside the broader four-digit federal field shown on this page. Prices include tuition, required fees, books and supplies reported for academic year 2024-25.

Program code 51.0714

Medical Insurance Specialist/Medical Biller

Full program
$11,091
Per year
$7,394
Program code 51.0710

Medical Office Assistant/Specialist

Full program
$7,395
Per year
$7,395
These charges apply only to the named offerings listed. The earnings figure may combine several related offerings in the broader field and degree level, so DegreeVerdict does not automatically use these prices in ROI.
WHAT WILL IT COST?

Review the detailed charges, then enter your price.

Your exact offering, aid, residency and time to finish determine the price you actually pay.

Enter my price →
AVERAGE NET PRICE$11,956Institution-wide annual figure
COST OF ATTENDANCE$17,784Institution-wide annual budget
ADMISSION RATE100.0%Institution context
COMPLETION RATE60.4%Institution-wide completion rate
WHAT DO GRADUATES EARN?

Reported earnings after completion.

Each point may represent a different federal cohort. A missing bar means the figure was unavailable or suppressed.

$21,374Year 1
$31,670Year 4
Not availableYear 5
CAN THE EARNINGS SUPPORT THE DEBT?

3.8% of gross monthly earnings

Estimated monthly payment divided by observed gross monthly earnings. This excludes taxes, other debts and income-driven repayment.

Gross monthly earnings$2,639
Estimated loan payment$101
91borrowers represented where reported
HOW DOES IT COMPARE?

$31,670 vs. $35,447

$3,777 below the national median for the same field and credential.

Same-field national median
WHAT WORK CAN IT LEAD TO?

Related occupations, wages and outlook.

Official CIP–SOC links show careers the curriculum may prepare students for, not observed jobs held by this school’s graduates. BLS wages describe everyone working in an occupation.

BLS May 2025 wage estimates and 2025–35 employment projections.
Medical and Health Services Managers$108,030 median wageWY estimate · 1,180 jobs · 11-9111$84,380–$136,380 middle 50% of WY wages+24.2% projected U.S. growth · 62,300 openings/yrTypical entry: Bachelor's degreeHealth Information Technologists and Medical Registrars$88,560 median wageWY estimate · 50 jobs · 29-9021$69,660–$106,240 middle 50% of WY wages+15.9% projected U.S. growth · 3,000 openings/yrTypical entry: Associate's degreeHealthcare Support Workers, All Other$49,940 median wageWY estimate · 180 jobs · 31-9099$38,640–$54,090 middle 50% of WY wages+4.8% projected U.S. growth · 14,100 openings/yrTypical entry: High school diploma or equivalentMedical Secretaries and Administrative Assistants$44,430 median wageWY estimate · 1,110 jobs · 43-6013$38,200–$49,250 middle 50% of WY wages+4.8% projected U.S. growth · 89,200 openings/yrTypical entry: High school diploma or equivalentMedical Records Specialists$54,210 median wageWY estimate · 280 jobs · 29-2072$42,770–$65,800 middle 50% of WY wages+7.8% projected U.S. growth · 14,000 openings/yrTypical entry: Postsecondary nondegree awardFirst-Line Supervisors of Office and Administrative Support Workers$63,050 median wageWY estimate · 1,980 jobs · 43-1011$50,970–$75,640 middle 50% of WY wages+0.1% projected U.S. growth · 127,400 openings/yrTypical entry: High school diploma or equivalentCompliance Officers$79,890 median wageWY estimate · 580 jobs · 13-1041$62,510–$103,380 middle 50% of WY wages+3.8% projected U.S. growth · 32,700 openings/yrTypical entry: Bachelor's degreeEducation Administrators, Postsecondary$127,960 median wageWY estimate · 120 jobs · 11-9033$108,110–$137,810 middle 50% of WY wages+1.8% projected U.S. growth · 14,500 openings/yrTypical entry: Master's degreeAdministrative Services Managers$120,510 median wageWY estimate · 120 jobs · 11-3012$99,400–$137,030 middle 50% of WY wages+5.2% projected U.S. growth · 22,000 openings/yrTypical entry: Bachelor's degreeManagers, All Other$113,420 median wageWY estimate · 850 jobs · 11-9199$88,790–$143,570 middle 50% of WY wages+4.9% projected U.S. growth · 100,900 openings/yrTypical entry: Bachelor's degreeFacilities Managers$106,330 median wageWY estimate · 190 jobs · 11-3013$87,840–$135,030 middle 50% of WY wages+4.6% projected U.S. growth · 14,200 openings/yrTypical entry: Bachelor's degreeInformation Security Analysts$98,710 median wageWY estimate · 140 jobs · 15-1212$76,330–$141,720 middle 50% of WY wages+21.0% projected U.S. growth · 14,100 openings/yrTypical entry: Bachelor's degree
Possible alternatives

Same degree, stronger on at least one reported measure.

Every option below reports higher earnings, lower federal debt or a lower college-wide net price. Same-state options appear first.

Union, NJ

Healthcare Training Institute

$15,270 higher earnings · $932 less debt · $1,362 lower annual net price

Earnings
$46,940
Debt
$8,568
Annual net price
$10,594
View outcomes →
Haverhill, MA

Northern Essex Community College

$13,614 higher earnings · $1,038 less debt · $5,910 lower annual net price

Earnings
$45,284
Debt
$8,462
Annual net price
$6,046
View outcomes →
Hampton, VA

Virginia Peninsula Community College

$8,899 higher earnings · $698 less debt · $4,944 lower annual net price

Earnings
$40,569
Debt
$8,802
Annual net price
$7,012
View outcomes →
Hollywood, FL

Sheridan Technical College

$7,283 higher earnings · $4,125 less debt · $5,279 lower annual net price

Earnings
$38,953
Debt
$5,375
Annual net price
$6,677
View outcomes →
Compare these programs →
DATA QUALITY

Check the evidence behind the estimate.

Not reported observations in the earnings cohort

June 10, 2026 College Scorecard release

Observed, estimated and contextual figures are labeled separately throughout this page

IS IT WORTH IT AT YOUR PRICE?

Your price and current earnings determine the result.

Add your grants, borrowing and current salary to estimate payment pressure, break-even time and ten-year payoff.

Calculate my payoff →