COLLEGE × MAJOR · FEDERAL FIELD 5109

Allied Health Diagnostic, Intervention, and Treatment Professions at South Louisiana Community College

Lafayette, LA · 2 reportable credential levels

OUTCOMES BY CREDENTIAL

Compare each degree level separately.

Earnings, debt and cohort sizes can change considerably by credential.

Undergraduate Certificate or Diploma$60,782
$9,363 federal debtNot available year-5 observations
Associate's Degree$71,640
$15,950 federal debtNot available year-5 observations
FEDERAL COST DATA

Four ways to read college price.

Annual college-wide figures from the current College Scorecard release. Average net price covers full-time, first-time undergraduates receiving federal aid; public-college figures use in-state students. Program tuition and individual aid offers may differ.

Published in-state tuition$4,210
Sticker price
Published out-of-state tuition$4,210
Sticker price
Average net price$12,564
Title IV student average
Cost of attendance$19,044
Tuition + living budget
PRICE SOURCECollege reported · annual amount · federal dataset
LIKE-FOR-LIKE DECISION TABLE

What changes by credential?

CredentialEarnings, year 4National same-field medianFederal debtPaymentEconomic ROIYear-5 cohort
Undergraduate Certificate or Diploma$60,782$57,584$9,363$99/moExact price neededNot reported
Associate's Degree$71,640$65,389$15,950$169/mo+131%Not reported

Federal field categories may combine catalog concentrations. Earnings and debt describe program-category cohorts. Cost figures are annual college-wide context; use an actual program offer in the calculator.