COLLEGE × MAJOR · FEDERAL FIELD 4805

Precision Metal Working at Mohawk Valley Community College

Utica, NY · 2 reportable credential levels

OUTCOMES BY CREDENTIAL

Compare each degree level separately.

Earnings, debt and cohort sizes can change considerably by credential.

Undergraduate Certificate or Diploma$41,948
Not available federal debtNot available year-5 observations
Associate's Degree$60,081
Not available federal debtNot available year-5 observations
FEDERAL COST DATA

Four ways to read college price.

Annual college-wide figures from the current College Scorecard release. Average net price covers full-time, first-time undergraduates receiving federal aid; public-college figures use in-state students. Program tuition and individual aid offers may differ.

Published in-state tuition$6,218
Sticker price
Published out-of-state tuition$8,851
Sticker price
Average net price$8,987
Title IV student average
Cost of attendance$16,656
Tuition + living budget
PRICE SOURCECollege reported · annual amount · federal dataset
LIKE-FOR-LIKE DECISION TABLE

What changes by credential?

CredentialEarnings, year 4National same-field medianFederal debtPaymentEconomic ROIYear-5 cohort
Undergraduate Certificate or Diploma$41,948$48,702Not availableNot availableExact price neededNot reported
Associate's Degree$60,081$56,451Not availableNot available+40%Not reported

Federal field categories may combine catalog concentrations. Earnings and debt describe program-category cohorts. Cost figures are annual college-wide context; use an actual program offer in the calculator.