COLLEGE × MAJOR · FEDERAL FIELD 2401

Liberal Arts and Sciences, General Studies and Humanities at St. Francis College

Brooklyn, NY · 2 reportable credential levels

OUTCOMES BY CREDENTIAL

Compare each degree level separately.

Earnings, debt and cohort sizes can change considerably by credential.

Associate's Degree$74,867
$16,725 federal debtNot available year-5 observations
Bachelor's Degree$64,725
$22,500 federal debtNot available year-5 observations
FEDERAL COST DATA

Four ways to read college price.

Annual college-wide figures from the current College Scorecard release. Average net price covers full-time, first-time undergraduates receiving federal aid; public-college figures use in-state students. Program tuition and individual aid offers may differ.

Published in-state tuition$28,775
Sticker price
Published out-of-state tuition$28,775
Sticker price
Average net price$18,129
Title IV student average
Cost of attendance$38,098
Tuition + living budget
PRICE SOURCECollege reported · annual amount · federal dataset
LIKE-FOR-LIKE DECISION TABLE

What changes by credential?

CredentialEarnings, year 4National same-field medianFederal debtPaymentEconomic ROIYear-5 cohort
Associate's Degree$74,867$44,125$16,725$177/mo+137%Not reported
Bachelor's Degree$64,725$53,072$22,500$239/mo−22%Not reported

Federal field categories may combine catalog concentrations. Earnings and debt describe program-category cohorts. Cost figures are annual college-wide context; use an actual program offer in the calculator.