COLLEGE × MAJOR · FEDERAL FIELD 5138

Registered Nursing, Nursing Administration, Nursing Research and Clinical Nursing at University of Cincinnati-Main Campus

Cincinnati, OH · 5 reportable credential levels

OUTCOMES BY CREDENTIAL

Compare each degree level separately.

Earnings, debt and cohort sizes can change considerably by credential.

Associate's Degree$74,935
$20,759 federal debt40 year-5 observations
Bachelor's Degree$85,551
$27,000 federal debt193 year-5 observations
Post-baccalaureate Certificate$142,075
$21,000 federal debtNot available year-5 observations
Master's Degree$114,994
Not available federal debt393 year-5 observations
Doctoral Degree$199,296
Not available federal debtNot available year-5 observations
FEDERAL COST DATA

Four ways to read college price.

Annual college-wide figures from the current College Scorecard release. Average net price covers full-time, first-time undergraduates receiving federal aid; public-college figures use in-state students. Program tuition and individual aid offers may differ.

Published in-state tuition$13,976
Sticker price
Published out-of-state tuition$29,310
Sticker price
Average net price$25,648
Title IV student average
Cost of attendance$32,171
Tuition + living budget
PRICE SOURCECollege reported · annual amount · federal dataset
LIKE-FOR-LIKE DECISION TABLE

What changes by credential?

CredentialEarnings, year 4National same-field medianFederal debtPaymentEconomic ROIYear-5 cohort
Associate's Degree$74,935$80,813$20,759$220/mo+112%40
Bachelor's Degree$85,551$88,910$27,000$286/mo+43%193
Post-baccalaureate Certificate$142,075$131,346$21,000$223/moBaseline neededNot reported
Master's Degree$114,994$120,193Not availableNot availableBaseline needed393
Doctoral Degree$199,296$138,131Not availableNot availableBaseline neededNot reported

Federal field categories may combine catalog concentrations. Earnings and debt describe program-category cohorts. Cost figures are annual college-wide context; use an actual program offer in the calculator.