Southeastern Baptist Theological Seminary-Wake County Extension Center
Raleigh, NC · No degree-level outcomes reported
Payoff needs a reliable price
Observed year-5 earnings are available, but the current federal record does not provide a usable institution-wide average net price.
What do you want to understand?
No payoff curve is shown.
Observed year-5 earnings are available, but the current federal record does not provide a usable institution-wide average net price.
Four ways to read college price.
Annual college-wide figures from the current College Scorecard release. Average net price covers full-time, first-time undergraduates receiving federal aid; public-college figures use in-state students. Program tuition and individual aid offers may differ.
What makes up the annual price?
Sticker-price components reported to IPEDS. Grants and scholarships are not subtracted here.
Do not confuse this with net price. Net price subtracts average grants and scholarships. DegreeVerdict continues to use the separately labeled average net price in its standard college ROI scenario.
College identity and local contextAccreditation, institution type, dual enrollment and state prices
Institution details
Current federal characteristics describing the college, not the outcomes of a specific program.
- Accreditor
- Southern Association of Colleges and Schools Commission on Colleges
- Main award level
- Not reported
- Campus setting
- Not reported
- Admissions
- Not reported
- Delivery
- Campus or mixed delivery
- Federal designation
- No special designation reported
Prices in North Carolina run 6% below the U.S. level.
BEA Regional Price Parities compare price levels across states. A value of 100 equals the national average.
What it costs and what graduates earn
Debt covers federal student-loan borrowers who completed. It does not include Parent PLUS or private loans. We show admissions scores only when a valid federal value is available.
What the numbers say about Southeastern Baptist Theological Seminary-Wake County Extension Center
What does Southeastern Baptist Theological Seminary-Wake County Extension Center cost?
The current federal record does not provide a reliable average net price for Southeastern Baptist Theological Seminary-Wake County Extension Center.
What do Southeastern Baptist Theological Seminary-Wake County Extension Center graduates earn?
The observed median earnings figure is $65,166 5 years after completion. It describes a federal cohort, not a guaranteed starting salary.
How much federal debt do Southeastern Baptist Theological Seminary-Wake County Extension Center graduates have?
Median federal debt for completer borrowers is not reportable in the current record.
Is every degree at Southeastern Baptist Theological Seminary-Wake County Extension Center worth the same?
The current release does not contain reportable degree outcomes for Southeastern Baptist Theological Seminary-Wake County Extension Center, so this page cannot compare its individual degrees.
More student and earnings detailPrice by family income, retention, equity and common industries
How this college compares
Percentiles compare this institution with currently operating colleges that report the same federal measure.
What graduates earned in later years
Each year can represent a different federal cohort, so the points do not track the same people over time.
Comparable colleges in NC
Currently operating private nonprofit institutions with the closest combination of annual net price and observed year-5 earnings. Similarity is descriptive, not a quality ranking.
Southeastern Baptist Theological Seminary
- Annual net price
- $13,090
- Observed earnings · year 5
- $65,166
- Modeled 10-year ROI
- -13%
Davidson College
- Annual net price
- $17,379
- Observed earnings · year 5
- $64,801
- Modeled 10-year ROI
- -21%
Cabarrus College of Health Sciences
- Annual net price
- $17,618
- Observed earnings · year 5
- $60,578
- Modeled 10-year ROI
- -38%
Pfeiffer University
- Annual net price
- $19,076
- Observed earnings · year 5
- $57,277
- Modeled 10-year ROI
- -52%
No degree-level outcomes are currently reportable.
This college remains in the national directory because it appears in the College Scorecard. Degree outcomes may be unavailable, privacy-suppressed or outside the reported cohorts.
Earnings, price, completion and enrollment are observed federal measures. ROI, payoff and break-even are modeled scenarios built from those measures and fixed assumptions. College payoff is not the payoff of every degree at this school; use the program table for a more precise comparison.