COLLEGE × MAJOR · FEDERAL FIELD 5201

Business/Commerce, General at University of Wisconsin-Milwaukee

Milwaukee, WI · 3 reportable credential levels

OUTCOMES BY CREDENTIAL

Compare each degree level separately.

Earnings, debt and cohort sizes can change considerably by credential.

Undergraduate Certificate or Diploma$118,137
Not available federal debtNot available year-5 observations
Bachelor's Degree$66,668
$27,000 federal debt91 year-5 observations
Non-Credential Program (Preparatory Coursework/Teacher Certification)$75,139
Not available federal debtNot available year-5 observations
FEDERAL COST DATA

Four ways to read college price.

Annual college-wide figures from the current College Scorecard release. Average net price covers full-time, first-time undergraduates receiving federal aid; public-college figures use in-state students. Program tuition and individual aid offers may differ.

Published in-state tuition$10,398
Sticker price
Published out-of-state tuition$22,398
Sticker price
Average net price$15,014
Title IV student average
Cost of attendance$22,756
Tuition + living budget
PRICE SOURCECollege reported · annual amount · federal dataset
LIKE-FOR-LIKE DECISION TABLE

What changes by credential?

CredentialEarnings, year 4National same-field medianFederal debtPaymentEconomic ROIYear-5 cohort
Undergraduate Certificate or Diploma$118,137$60,097Not availableNot availableExact price neededNot reported
Bachelor's Degree$66,668$68,407$27,000$286/mo−10%91
Non-Credential Program (Preparatory Coursework/Teacher Certification)$75,139$60,047Not availableNot availableBaseline neededNot reported

Federal field categories may combine catalog concentrations. Earnings and debt describe program-category cohorts. Cost figures are annual college-wide context; use an actual program offer in the calculator.