SAME FIELD · SAME CREDENTIAL · ONE STATE

Allied Health Diagnostic, Intervention, and Treatment Professions master's degree programs in Indiana

Compare 7 reporting programs using the same federal field and master's degree credential definition. Earnings are observed four years after completion.

7Programs reporting earnings
$120,361Median year-4 earnings
Not availableMedian federal debt
0Programs reporting debt
OUTCOME SPREAD

Highest reported earnings in Indiana

Each bar uses the same field, credential, state and earnings year.

1Indiana University-IndianapolisIndianapolis · Debt not reported$130,5052John Patrick University of Health and Applied SciencesSouth Bend · Debt not reported$124,9863Indiana State UniversityTerre Haute · Debt not reported$123,0164University of Saint Francis-Fort WayneFort Wayne · Debt not reported$120,3615University of EvansvilleEvansville · Debt not reported$113,2336Indiana Wesleyan University-National & GlobalMarion · Debt not reported$56,2477Indiana Wesleyan University-MarionMarion · Debt not reported$56,247
CAREER CONTEXT IN IN

What related occupations pay in Indiana

These are common occupational matches for this field, ranked by the strength of the federal education-to-occupation match.

25-1071Health Specialties Teachers, Postsecondary
State median wage
$98,170
Middle 50% wage range
$66,620–$152,970
State employment
4,880
Projected growth
+17.9%
Annual openings
24,900
10th–90th percentile: $61,710–$224,740
29-2099Health Technologists and Technicians, All Other
State median wage
$47,960
Middle 50% wage range
$40,840–$63,730
State employment
2,160
Projected growth
+5.9%
Annual openings
12,400
10th–90th percentile: $37,530–$82,540
29-2031Cardiovascular Technologists and Technicians
State median wage
$79,380
Middle 50% wage range
$44,840–$97,570
State employment
1,380
Projected growth
+3.7%
Annual openings
3,400
10th–90th percentile: $38,930–$104,130
29-2034Radiologic Technologists and Technicians
State median wage
$77,640
Middle 50% wage range
$62,840–$84,060
State employment
5,470
Projected growth
+5.0%
Annual openings
13,000
10th–90th percentile: $51,090–$99,580
29-2036Medical Dosimetrists
State median wage
$144,320
Middle 50% wage range
$134,320–$154,160
State employment
60
Projected growth
+5.0%
Annual openings
200
10th–90th percentile: $129,770–$198,080
29-1071Physician Assistants
State median wage
$132,050
Middle 50% wage range
$123,220–$166,230
State employment
2,110
Projected growth
+21.1%
Annual openings
11,500
10th–90th percentile: $105,810–$196,280
29-2033Nuclear Medicine Technologists
State median wage
$103,230
Middle 50% wage range
$98,280–$108,530
State employment
280
Projected growth
+4.4%
Annual openings
800
10th–90th percentile: $85,140–$119,310
29-1124Radiation Therapists
State median wage
$96,690
Middle 50% wage range
$81,410–$102,460
State employment
360
Projected growth
+2.8%
Annual openings
700
10th–90th percentile: $75,750–$113,310

Career wages and employment are BLS estimates for everyone working in each occupation in Indiana; they are not earnings or placement rates for graduates of these programs. Wage ranges show the distribution across workers, not an entry-to-experienced career path. Growth and annual openings are national 2025–35 projections. BLS reports openings in thousands; DegreeVerdict displays the corresponding job count. These figures provide labor-market context and are not used in DegreeVerdict payoff or ROI calculations.

ALL REPORTING PROGRAMS

Compare every available outcome

Sorted by observed year-4 earnings. Open a row for its exact college-and-degree profile.

#CollegeCityMedian year-4 earningsMedian federal debt
1Indiana University-IndianapolisIndianapolis$130,505Not available
2John Patrick University of Health and Applied SciencesSouth Bend$124,986Not available
3Indiana State UniversityTerre Haute$123,016Not available
4University of Saint Francis-Fort WayneFort Wayne$120,361Not available
5University of EvansvilleEvansville$113,233Not available
6Indiana Wesleyan University-National & GlobalMarion$56,247Not available
7Indiana Wesleyan University-MarionMarion$56,247Not available

This is an observed-outcomes comparison, not a universal quality ranking. Missing and privacy-suppressed programs are excluded.

QUESTIONS ANSWERED

A quick read on Allied Health Diagnostic, Intervention, and Treatment Professions in Indiana

What do Allied Health Diagnostic, Intervention, and Treatment Professions master's degree graduates earn in Indiana?

Across 7 reporting programs, the median observed earnings figure is $120,361 four years after completion.

How much federal debt is reported for these programs?

The current federal release does not contain enough reportable debt figures for this comparison.

Which Indiana colleges report the highest earnings for this degree?

The table compares the same federal field, credential and earnings year. Indiana University-Indianapolis has the highest reported figure among the programs shown.