SAME FIELD · SAME CREDENTIAL · ONE STATE

Allied Health Diagnostic, Intervention, and Treatment Professions master's degree programs in North Carolina

Compare 12 reporting programs using the same federal field and master's degree credential definition. Earnings are observed four years after completion.

12Programs reporting earnings
$123,121Median year-4 earnings
Not availableMedian federal debt
0Programs reporting debt
OUTCOME SPREAD

Highest reported earnings in North Carolina

Each bar uses the same field, credential, state and earnings year.

1Duke UniversityDurham · Debt not reported$132,4682High Point UniversityHigh Point · Debt not reported$128,4713Methodist UniversityFayetteville · Debt not reported$128,1174Wake Forest UniversityWinston-Salem · Debt not reported$127,2975Wingate UniversityWingate · Debt not reported$125,7336Gardner-Webb UniversityBoiling Springs · Debt not reported$125,7277Elon UniversityElon · Debt not reported$123,1218University of North Carolina at Chapel HillChapel Hill · Debt not reported$122,8749Campbell UniversityBuies Creek · Debt not reported$121,68510East Carolina UniversityGreenville · Debt not reported$119,891
CAREER CONTEXT IN NC

What related occupations pay in North Carolina

These are common occupational matches for this field, ranked by the strength of the federal education-to-occupation match.

25-1071Health Specialties Teachers, Postsecondary
State median wage
$103,220
Middle 50% wage range
$76,110–$181,290
State employment
9,240
Projected growth
+17.9%
Annual openings
24,900
10th–90th percentile: $60,110–$329,800
29-2099Health Technologists and Technicians, All Other
State median wage
$46,480
Middle 50% wage range
$39,740–$60,020
State employment
6,640
Projected growth
+5.9%
Annual openings
12,400
10th–90th percentile: $37,460–$78,420
29-2031Cardiovascular Technologists and Technicians
State median wage
$55,460
Middle 50% wage range
$41,180–$83,510
State employment
1,990
Projected growth
+3.7%
Annual openings
3,400
10th–90th percentile: $38,650–$101,850
29-2034Radiologic Technologists and Technicians
State median wage
$74,450
Middle 50% wage range
$62,870–$83,340
State employment
9,250
Projected growth
+5.0%
Annual openings
13,000
10th–90th percentile: $52,860–$99,210
29-2036Medical Dosimetrists
State median wage
$147,830
Middle 50% wage range
$135,820–$161,100
State employment
140
Projected growth
+5.0%
Annual openings
200
10th–90th percentile: $124,970–$176,360
29-1071Physician Assistants
State median wage
$129,360
Middle 50% wage range
$110,320–$140,030
State employment
7,490
Projected growth
+21.1%
Annual openings
11,500
10th–90th percentile: $101,100–$164,770
19-4051Nuclear Technicians
State median wage
$110,430
Middle 50% wage range
$108,780–$111,140
State employment
420
Projected growth
+1.1%
Annual openings
900
10th–90th percentile: $108,780–$128,310
29-1124Radiation Therapists
State median wage
$99,250
Middle 50% wage range
$84,680–$103,850
State employment
710
Projected growth
+2.8%
Annual openings
700
10th–90th percentile: $79,780–$109,210

Career wages and employment are BLS estimates for everyone working in each occupation in North Carolina; they are not earnings or placement rates for graduates of these programs. Wage ranges show the distribution across workers, not an entry-to-experienced career path. Growth and annual openings are national 2025–35 projections. BLS reports openings in thousands; DegreeVerdict displays the corresponding job count. These figures provide labor-market context and are not used in DegreeVerdict payoff or ROI calculations.

ALL REPORTING PROGRAMS

Compare every available outcome

Sorted by observed year-4 earnings. Open a row for its exact college-and-degree profile.

#CollegeCityMedian year-4 earningsMedian federal debt
1Duke UniversityDurham$132,468Not available
2High Point UniversityHigh Point$128,471Not available
3Methodist UniversityFayetteville$128,117Not available
4Wake Forest UniversityWinston-Salem$127,297Not available
5Wingate UniversityWingate$125,733Not available
6Gardner-Webb UniversityBoiling Springs$125,727Not available
7Elon UniversityElon$123,121Not available
8University of North Carolina at Chapel HillChapel Hill$122,874Not available
9Campbell UniversityBuies Creek$121,685Not available
10East Carolina UniversityGreenville$119,891Not available
11Lenoir-Rhyne UniversityHickory$111,305Not available
12University of North Carolina at GreensboroGreensboro$56,241Not available

This is an observed-outcomes comparison, not a universal quality ranking. Missing and privacy-suppressed programs are excluded.

QUESTIONS ANSWERED

A quick read on Allied Health Diagnostic, Intervention, and Treatment Professions in North Carolina

What do Allied Health Diagnostic, Intervention, and Treatment Professions master's degree graduates earn in North Carolina?

Across 12 reporting programs, the median observed earnings figure is $123,121 four years after completion.

How much federal debt is reported for these programs?

The current federal release does not contain enough reportable debt figures for this comparison.

Which North Carolina colleges report the highest earnings for this degree?

The table compares the same federal field, credential and earnings year. Duke University has the highest reported figure among the programs shown.