SAME FIELD · SAME CREDENTIAL · ONE STATE

Pharmacy, Pharmaceutical Sciences, and Administration first professional degree programs in Ohio

Compare 5 reporting programs using the same federal field and first professional degree credential definition. Earnings are observed four years after completion.

5Programs reporting earnings
$132,435Median year-4 earnings
Not availableMedian federal debt
0Programs reporting debt
OUTCOME SPREAD

Highest reported earnings in Ohio

Each bar uses the same field, credential, state and earnings year.

1Ohio State University-Main CampusColumbus · Debt not reported$137,7832The University of FindlayFindlay · Debt not reported$132,6093Ohio Northern UniversityAda · Debt not reported$132,4354University of Cincinnati-Main CampusCincinnati · Debt not reported$130,2655Northeast Ohio Medical UniversityRootstown · Debt not reported$127,410
CAREER CONTEXT IN OH

What related occupations pay in Ohio

These are common occupational matches for this field, ranked by the strength of the federal education-to-occupation match.

25-1071Health Specialties Teachers, Postsecondary
State median wage
$74,720
Middle 50% wage range
$49,020–$116,800
State employment
5,670
Projected growth
+17.9%
Annual openings
24,900
10th–90th percentile: $44,730–$208,410
11-9111Medical and Health Services Managers
State median wage
$106,140
Middle 50% wage range
$82,940–$136,220
State employment
24,390
Projected growth
+24.2%
Annual openings
62,300
10th–90th percentile: $66,430–$199,470
19-1042Medical Scientists, Except Epidemiologists
State median wage
$83,910
Middle 50% wage range
$66,690–$105,690
State employment
4,840
Projected growth
+12.6%
Annual openings
10,500
10th–90th percentile: $60,080–$173,450
29-1051Pharmacists
State median wage
$137,020
Middle 50% wage range
$127,700–$156,190
State employment
12,790
Projected growth
+5.2%
Annual openings
12,500
10th–90th percentile: $65,470–$165,900
11-3051Industrial Production Managers
State median wage
$109,340
Middle 50% wage range
$88,500–$138,560
State employment
14,290
Projected growth
+2.6%
Annual openings
17,000
10th–90th percentile: $73,180–$171,100
11-9121Natural Sciences Managers
State median wage
$137,170
Middle 50% wage range
$105,020–$168,600
State employment
1,560
Projected growth
+8.2%
Annual openings
9,200
10th–90th percentile: $78,720–$217,760
11-2022Sales Managers
State median wage
$135,510
Middle 50% wage range
$98,850–$184,450
State employment
22,840
Projected growth
+4.5%
Annual openings
47,300
10th–90th percentile: $74,190–$251,110
11-2021Marketing Managers
State median wage
$132,330
Middle 50% wage range
$102,000–$175,750
State employment
10,620
Projected growth
+6.9%
Annual openings
34,000
10th–90th percentile: $77,490–$224,990

Career wages and employment are BLS estimates for everyone working in each occupation in Ohio; they are not earnings or placement rates for graduates of these programs. Wage ranges show the distribution across workers, not an entry-to-experienced career path. Growth and annual openings are national 2025–35 projections. BLS reports openings in thousands; DegreeVerdict displays the corresponding job count. These figures provide labor-market context and are not used in DegreeVerdict payoff or ROI calculations.

ALL REPORTING PROGRAMS

Compare every available outcome

Sorted by observed year-4 earnings. Open a row for its exact college-and-degree profile.

#CollegeCityMedian year-4 earningsMedian federal debt
1Ohio State University-Main CampusColumbus$137,783Not available
2The University of FindlayFindlay$132,609Not available
3Ohio Northern UniversityAda$132,435Not available
4University of Cincinnati-Main CampusCincinnati$130,265Not available
5Northeast Ohio Medical UniversityRootstown$127,410Not available

This is an observed-outcomes comparison, not a universal quality ranking. Missing and privacy-suppressed programs are excluded.

QUESTIONS ANSWERED

A quick read on Pharmacy, Pharmaceutical Sciences, and Administration in Ohio

What do Pharmacy, Pharmaceutical Sciences, and Administration first professional degree graduates earn in Ohio?

Across 5 reporting programs, the median observed earnings figure is $132,435 four years after completion.

How much federal debt is reported for these programs?

The current federal release does not contain enough reportable debt figures for this comparison.

Which Ohio colleges report the highest earnings for this degree?

The table compares the same federal field, credential and earnings year. Ohio State University-Main Campus has the highest reported figure among the programs shown.