SAME FIELD · SAME CREDENTIAL · ONE STATE

Educational Administration and Supervision doctoral degree programs in Pennsylvania

Compare 9 reporting programs using the same federal field and doctoral degree credential definition. Earnings are observed four years after completion.

9Programs reporting earnings
$108,790Median year-4 earnings
Not availableMedian federal debt
0Programs reporting debt
OUTCOME SPREAD

Highest reported earnings in Pennsylvania

Each bar uses the same field, credential, state and earnings year.

1University of PennsylvaniaPhiladelphia · Debt not reported$171,7442University of Pittsburgh-Pittsburgh CampusPittsburgh · Debt not reported$114,1153Drexel UniversityPhiladelphia · Debt not reported$111,8464Indiana University of PennsylvaniaIndiana · Debt not reported$110,6175Gwynedd Mercy UniversityGwynedd Valley · Debt not reported$108,7906Saint Joseph's University - PhiladelphiaPhiladelphia · Debt not reported$104,7157Immaculata UniversityImmaculata · Debt not reported$101,1288Widener UniversityChester · Debt not reported$95,2309Point Park UniversityPittsburgh · Debt not reported$88,525
CAREER CONTEXT IN PA

What related occupations pay in Pennsylvania

These are common occupational matches for this field, ranked by the strength of the federal education-to-occupation match.

11-9039Education Administrators, All Other
State median wage
$95,190
Middle 50% wage range
$73,010–$122,200
State employment
550
Projected growth
+1.6%
Annual openings
3,900
10th–90th percentile: $59,250–$164,380
11-9032Education Administrators, Kindergarten through Secondary
State median wage
$118,710
Middle 50% wage range
$98,570–$133,380
State employment
14,460
Projected growth
-0.3%
Annual openings
20,600
10th–90th percentile: $78,490–$161,140
11-9033Education Administrators, Postsecondary
State median wage
$103,740
Middle 50% wage range
$82,500–$142,160
State employment
8,000
Projected growth
+1.8%
Annual openings
14,500
10th–90th percentile: $71,150–$209,530
11-9031Education and Childcare Administrators, Preschool and Daycare
State median wage
$56,380
Middle 50% wage range
$46,500–$61,790
State employment
4,100
Projected growth
-3.1%
Annual openings
5,200
10th–90th percentile: $37,860–$73,520
11-3131Training and Development Managers
State median wage
$122,150
Middle 50% wage range
$102,780–$169,710
State employment
1,480
Projected growth
+6.4%
Annual openings
4,100
10th–90th percentile: $77,600–$211,300

Career wages and employment are BLS estimates for everyone working in each occupation in Pennsylvania; they are not earnings or placement rates for graduates of these programs. Wage ranges show the distribution across workers, not an entry-to-experienced career path. Growth and annual openings are national 2025–35 projections. BLS reports openings in thousands; DegreeVerdict displays the corresponding job count. These figures provide labor-market context and are not used in DegreeVerdict payoff or ROI calculations.

ALL REPORTING PROGRAMS

Compare every available outcome

Sorted by observed year-4 earnings. Open a row for its exact college-and-degree profile.

#CollegeCityMedian year-4 earningsMedian federal debt
1University of PennsylvaniaPhiladelphia$171,744Not available
2University of Pittsburgh-Pittsburgh CampusPittsburgh$114,115Not available
3Drexel UniversityPhiladelphia$111,846Not available
4Indiana University of PennsylvaniaIndiana$110,617Not available
5Gwynedd Mercy UniversityGwynedd Valley$108,790Not available
6Saint Joseph's University - PhiladelphiaPhiladelphia$104,715Not available
7Immaculata UniversityImmaculata$101,128Not available
8Widener UniversityChester$95,230Not available
9Point Park UniversityPittsburgh$88,525Not available

This is an observed-outcomes comparison, not a universal quality ranking. Missing and privacy-suppressed programs are excluded.

QUESTIONS ANSWERED

A quick read on Educational Administration and Supervision in Pennsylvania

What do Educational Administration and Supervision doctoral degree graduates earn in Pennsylvania?

Across 9 reporting programs, the median observed earnings figure is $108,790 four years after completion.

How much federal debt is reported for these programs?

The current federal release does not contain enough reportable debt figures for this comparison.

Which Pennsylvania colleges report the highest earnings for this degree?

The table compares the same federal field, credential and earnings year. University of Pennsylvania has the highest reported figure among the programs shown.