← Program directory
COLLEGE + DEGREE OUTCOMES

Human Resources Management and Services undergraduate certificate or diploma at Phoenix College

Phoenix, AZ · Public

What this page covers

Federal data group related majors at the same college and degree level. One record can include several named programs or concentrations.

The short version

Reported earnings are below similar programs.

$11,758 below the national median for the same field and degree level.

Debt as a share of earnings
30.1% of annual earnings
Highest price with a positive payoff
$6,490 / year
Modeled 10-year payoff
Withheld by data safeguards
Available price data
College-wide context only
OUTCOME SIGNALS

Graduate outcomes from several angles.

Follow earnings over time and inspect the cohort behind each federal measure.

Not availableEarnings growth, year 1 → 5Not available → Not available
Not availableEarn above high-school thresholdGraduate count in the year-4 cohort
Not availableWorking in the college’s stateGraduate count in the year-4 cohort
Not availableYear-5 earnings observationsCohort behind the year-5 median
22Borrowers representedCohort behind the debt median
Not availableAwarding-school debtDebt attributed to the college granting the credential
14Recent awardsIPEDS 2024–25 first-major completions in this field and credential
NEW FEDERAL PROGRAM CONTEXT

Size, aid and an earnings floor.

The Department of Education’s 2026 informational preview adds current program participation and a preliminary earnings comparison. It does not make a final eligibility determination.

43Students receiving federal aid2024–25 Title IV enrollment
15Federal-aid completers2024–25 program completers
15Pell Grant recipients2024–25 program count
Not reportedFederal loan borrowers2024–25 unduplicated count
29.4%Federal-aid non-completion rate2022–23 program cohort · 15 non-completers
Preliminary federal earnings benchmarkNot availableInformational preview, not a final accountability result
Observed year-4 earnings$50,149A like-for-like comparison is unavailable

Source: U.S. Department of Education PPD:2026 informational preview. Program categories use OPEID, four-digit field and credential level; federal-aid counts do not represent every enrolled student. Completion and employment measures use older cohorts shown above and are not combined into the payoff estimate.

01 · PRICE CONTEXT$12,055

Institution-wide annual average net price, not this program’s price.

02 · BORROWING$15,075

Median federal debt across schools attended at this academic level.

03 · EARNINGS$50,149

Observed median earnings four full years after completion.

04 · REPAYMENT$160/mo

Estimated standard 10-year federal payment.

ADDITIONAL WORKFORCE PROGRAM REPORTS

1 related offering reported to the Department of Labor

These provider-reported records add named prices, completion and employment context where available. They describe a separate workforce-program cohort and may include non-degree training, so they are not blended into the College Scorecard earnings or DegreeVerdict ROI.

Human Resources Management Certificate of Completion · CIP 52.1001

Human Resources Management Certificate of Completion

Reported price
$4,197
Completion
51.0%
Employed in Q2
50.0%
Q2 quarterly earnings
$10,688
This is a hybrid or blended program providing both in-person and online instruction.
Program year 2022. Quarterly earnings are not annual salary. Suppressed values appear as “Not reported.” Source: U.S. Department of Labor TrainingProviderResults.gov. Showing 1 of 1 related records.
WHAT WILL IT COST?

Published college costs provide the starting point.

Your exact offering, aid, residency and time to finish determine the price you actually pay.

Enter my price →
AVERAGE NET PRICE$12,055Institution-wide annual figure
COST OF ATTENDANCE$18,594Institution-wide annual budget
ADMISSION RATENot availableInstitution context
COMPLETION RATE13.6%Institution-wide completion rate
WHAT DO GRADUATES EARN?

Reported earnings after completion.

Each point may represent a different federal cohort. A missing bar means the figure was unavailable or suppressed.

Not availableYear 1
$50,149Year 4
Not availableYear 5
CAN THE EARNINGS SUPPORT THE DEBT?

3.8% of gross monthly earnings

Estimated monthly payment divided by observed gross monthly earnings. This excludes taxes, other debts and income-driven repayment.

Gross monthly earnings$4,179
Estimated loan payment$160
22borrowers represented where reported
HOW DOES IT COMPARE?

$50,149 vs. $61,907

$11,758 below the national median for the same field and credential.

Same-field national median
WHAT WORK CAN IT LEAD TO?

Related occupations, wages and outlook.

Official CIP–SOC links show careers the curriculum may prepare students for, not observed jobs held by this school’s graduates. BLS wages describe everyone working in an occupation.

BLS May 2025 wage estimates and 2025–35 employment projections.
Human Resources Managers$139,820 median wageAZ estimate · 3,950 jobs · 11-3121$110,240–$177,010 middle 50% of AZ wages+5.5% projected U.S. growth · 16,800 openings/yrTypical entry: Bachelor's degreeBusiness Teachers, Postsecondary$81,600 median wageAZ estimate · 1,240 jobs · 25-1011$71,230–$127,690 middle 50% of AZ wages+5.9% projected U.S. growth · 7,600 openings/yrTypical entry: Doctoral or professional degreeHuman Resources Specialists$71,390 median wageAZ estimate · 20,230 jobs · 13-1071$56,590–$93,040 middle 50% of AZ wages+6.4% projected U.S. growth · 73,700 openings/yrTypical entry: Bachelor's degreeCompensation and Benefits Managers$129,890 median wageAZ estimate · 510 jobs · 11-3111$106,170–$175,250 middle 50% of AZ wages+1.1% projected U.S. growth · 1,600 openings/yrTypical entry: Bachelor's degreeTraining and Development Managers$125,770 median wageAZ estimate · 1,190 jobs · 11-3131$100,060–$160,330 middle 50% of AZ wages+6.4% projected U.S. growth · 4,100 openings/yrTypical entry: Bachelor's degreeLabor Relations Specialists$97,070 median wageAZ estimate · 790 jobs · 13-1075$77,940–$109,860 middle 50% of AZ wages+2.1% projected U.S. growth · 4,800 openings/yrTypical entry: Bachelor's degreeTraining and Development Specialists$67,140 median wageAZ estimate · 458,300 jobs · 13-1151$51,990–$94,450 middle 50% of AZ wages+10.8% projected U.S. growth · 46,000 openings/yrTypical entry: Bachelor's degreeCompliance Officers$74,920 median wageAZ estimate · 12,430 jobs · 13-1041$58,160–$100,230 middle 50% of AZ wages+3.8% projected U.S. growth · 32,700 openings/yrTypical entry: Bachelor's degreeHuman Resources Assistants, Except Payroll and Timekeeping$47,890 median wageAZ estimate · 1,490 jobs · 43-4161$42,340–$56,460 middle 50% of AZ wages-6.2% projected U.S. growth · 7,900 openings/yrTypical entry: Associate's degreeLaw Teachers, Postsecondary$131,950 median wageAZ estimate · 60 jobs · 25-1112$86,360–$179,620 middle 50% of AZ wages+2.6% projected U.S. growth · 1,800 openings/yrTypical entry: Doctoral or professional degreeCompensation, Benefits, and Job Analysis Specialists$74,930 median wageAZ estimate · 2,230 jobs · 13-1141$57,120–$93,960 middle 50% of AZ wages+6.0% projected U.S. growth · 9,000 openings/yrTypical entry: Bachelor's degreeCounselors, All Other$59,910 median wageAZ estimate · 110 jobs · 21-1019$52,210–$64,920 middle 50% of AZ wages+5.9% projected U.S. growth · 4,300 openings/yrTypical entry: Master's degree
Possible alternatives

Same degree, stronger on at least one reported measure.

Every option below reports higher earnings, lower federal debt or a lower college-wide net price. Same-state options appear first.

Phoenix, AZ

University of Phoenix-Arizona

$15,937 higher earnings · $2,290 less debt

Earnings
$66,086
Debt
$12,785
Annual net price
$13,520
View outcomes →
Indianapolis, IN

Ivy Tech Community College

$5,775 higher earnings · $1,021 less debt · $4,797 lower annual net price

Earnings
$55,924
Debt
$14,054
Annual net price
$7,258
View outcomes →
Glen Ellyn, IL

College of DuPage

$20,145 higher earnings · $4,654 lower annual net price

Earnings
$70,294
Debt
$17,746
Annual net price
$7,401
View outcomes →
Indianapolis, IN

Indiana University-Indianapolis

$15,113 higher earnings · $387 lower annual net price

Earnings
$65,262
Debt
$25,422
Annual net price
$11,668
View outcomes →
Compare these programs →
DATA QUALITY

Check the evidence behind the estimate.

Not reported observations in the earnings cohort

June 10, 2026 College Scorecard release

Observed, estimated and contextual figures are labeled separately throughout this page

IS IT WORTH IT AT YOUR PRICE?

Your price and current earnings determine the result.

Add your grants, borrowing and current salary to estimate payment pressure, break-even time and ten-year payoff.

Calculate my payoff →