← Program directory
COLLEGE + DEGREE OUTCOMES

Educational Administration and Supervision master's degree at Regis University

Denver, CO · Private nonprofit

What this page covers

Federal data group related majors at the same college and degree level. One record can include several named programs or concentrations.

The short version

Reported earnings are notably above similar programs.

$10,477 above the national median for the same field and degree level.

Debt as a share of earnings
Not available
Highest price with a positive payoff
$140,810 / year
Modeled 10-year payoff
Withheld by data safeguards
Available price data
College-wide context only
OUTCOME SIGNALS

Graduate outcomes from several angles.

Follow earnings over time and inspect the cohort behind each federal measure.

Not availableEarnings growth, year 1 → 5$75,168 → Not available
Not availableEarn above high-school thresholdGraduate count in the year-4 cohort
Not availableWorking in the college’s stateGraduate count in the year-4 cohort
Not availableYear-5 earnings observationsCohort behind the year-5 median
Not availableBorrowers representedCohort behind the debt median
Not availableAwarding-school debtDebt attributed to the college granting the credential
19Recent awardsIPEDS 2024–25 first-major completions in this field and credential
NEW FEDERAL PROGRAM CONTEXT

Size, aid and an earnings floor.

The Department of Education’s 2026 informational preview adds current program participation and a preliminary earnings comparison. It does not make a final eligibility determination.

69Students receiving federal aid2024–25 Title IV enrollment
25Federal-aid completers2024–25 program completers
Not reportedPell Grant recipients2024–25 program count
28Federal loan borrowers2024–25 unduplicated count
18.8%Federal-aid non-completion rate2022–23 program cohort · 15 non-completers
Preliminary federal earnings benchmark$44,091Informational preview, not a final accountability result
Observed year-4 earnings$82,162$38,071 above the preliminary benchmark

Source: U.S. Department of Education PPD:2026 informational preview. Program categories use OPEID, four-digit field and credential level; federal-aid counts do not represent every enrolled student. Completion and employment measures use older cohorts shown above and are not combined into the payoff estimate.

GRADUATE-DEGREE BASELINE

$82,162 vs. $47,433

$34,729 above the national bachelor’s median in the same field.

Comparison basis19 bachelor’s program records

This is a cross-cohort benchmark, not the salary increase caused by earning this graduate credential. Your current earnings remain the correct baseline for personal ROI.

01 · PRICE CONTEXT$18,397

Institution-wide annual average net price, not this program’s price.

02 · BORROWINGNot available

Median federal debt across schools attended at this academic level.

03 · EARNINGS$82,162

Observed median earnings four full years after completion.

04 · REPAYMENTNot available

Estimated standard 10-year federal payment.

ADDITIONAL WORKFORCE PROGRAM REPORTS

1 related offering reported to the Department of Labor

These provider-reported records add named prices, completion and employment context where available. They describe a separate workforce-program cohort and may include non-degree training, so they are not blended into the College Scorecard earnings or DegreeVerdict ROI.

Master's in Educational Leadership (Principal Licensure) · CIP 13.0401

Master's in Educational Leadership (Principal Licensure)

Reported price
$16,055
Completion
Not reported
Employed in Q2
Not reported
Q2 quarterly earnings
Not available
This program provides online instruction, e-learning, or distance learning only.
Program year 2022. Quarterly earnings are not annual salary. Suppressed values appear as “Not reported.” Source: U.S. Department of Labor TrainingProviderResults.gov. Showing 1 of 1 related records.
WHAT WILL IT COST?

Published college costs provide the starting point.

Your exact offering, aid, residency and time to finish determine the price you actually pay.

Enter my price →
AVERAGE NET PRICE$18,397Institution-wide annual figure
COST OF ATTENDANCE$54,800Institution-wide annual budget
ADMISSION RATE86.5%Institution context
COMPLETION RATE61.0%Institution-wide completion rate
WHAT DO GRADUATES EARN?

Reported earnings after completion.

Each point may represent a different federal cohort. A missing bar means the figure was unavailable or suppressed.

$75,168Year 1
$82,162Year 4
Not availableYear 5
CAN THE EARNINGS SUPPORT THE DEBT?

Repayment pressure is not available

Estimated monthly payment divided by observed gross monthly earnings. This excludes taxes, other debts and income-driven repayment.

Gross monthly earnings$6,847
Estimated loan paymentNot available
Not availableborrowers represented where reported
HOW DOES IT COMPARE?

$82,162 vs. $71,685

$10,477 above the national median for the same field and credential.

Same-field national median
WHAT WORK CAN IT LEAD TO?

Related occupations, wages and outlook.

Official CIP–SOC links show careers the curriculum may prepare students for, not observed jobs held by this school’s graduates. BLS wages describe everyone working in an occupation.

BLS May 2025 wage estimates and 2025–35 employment projections.
Education Administrators, All Other$107,120 median wageCO estimate · 1,070 jobs · 11-9039$77,680–$141,840 middle 50% of CO wages+1.6% projected U.S. growth · 3,900 openings/yrTypical entry: Bachelor's degreeEducation Administrators, Kindergarten through Secondary$110,530 median wageCO estimate · 5,760 jobs · 11-9032$101,100–$134,770 middle 50% of CO wages-0.3% projected U.S. growth · 20,600 openings/yrTypical entry: Master's degreeEducation Administrators, Postsecondary$118,440 median wageCO estimate · 1,770 jobs · 11-9033$86,490–$171,380 middle 50% of CO wages+1.8% projected U.S. growth · 14,500 openings/yrTypical entry: Master's degreeEducation and Childcare Administrators, Preschool and Daycare$64,620 median wageCO estimate · 1,150 jobs · 11-9031$56,030–$77,210 middle 50% of CO wages-3.1% projected U.S. growth · 5,200 openings/yrTypical entry: Bachelor's degreeTraining and Development Managers$139,980 median wageCO estimate · 850 jobs · 11-3131$115,690–$175,200 middle 50% of CO wages+6.4% projected U.S. growth · 4,100 openings/yrTypical entry: Bachelor's degree
Possible alternatives

Same degree, stronger on at least one reported measure.

Every option below reports higher earnings, lower federal debt or a lower college-wide net price. Same-state options appear first.

Denver, CO

University of Colorado Denver/Anschutz Medical Campus

$15,706 higher earnings · $6,497 lower annual net price

Earnings
$97,868
Debt
Not available
Annual net price
$11,900
View outcomes →
Greeley, CO

University of Northern Colorado

$637 lower annual net price

Earnings
$68,929
Debt
Not available
Annual net price
$17,760
View outcomes →
Denver, CO

Colorado State University Global

$1,887 lower annual net price

Earnings
$61,121
Debt
Not available
Annual net price
$16,510
View outcomes →
Colorado Springs, CO

University of Colorado Colorado Springs

$2,609 lower annual net price

Earnings
$54,614
Debt
Not available
Annual net price
$15,788
View outcomes →
Compare these programs →
DATA QUALITY

Check the evidence behind the estimate.

Not reported observations in the earnings cohort

June 10, 2026 College Scorecard release

Observed, estimated and contextual figures are labeled separately throughout this page

IS IT WORTH IT AT YOUR PRICE?

Your price and current earnings determine the result.

Add your grants, borrowing and current salary to estimate payment pressure, break-even time and ten-year payoff.

Calculate my payoff →