Allied Health Diagnostic, Intervention, and Treatment Professions master's degree at AdventHealth University
Orlando, FL · Private nonprofit
What this page covers
Federal data group related majors at the same college and degree level. One record can include several named programs or concentrations.
The short version
Reported earnings are below similar programs.
$15,335 below the national median for the same field and degree level.
Debt as a share of earnings
Not available
Highest price with a positive payoff
$290,060 / year
Modeled 10-year payoff
Withheld by data safeguards
Available price data
College-wide context only
OUTCOME SIGNALS
Graduate outcomes from several angles.
Follow earnings over time and inspect the cohort behind each federal measure.
Not availableEarnings growth, year 1 → 5$109,280 → Not availableNot availableEarn above high-school thresholdGraduate count in the year-4 cohortNot availableWorking in the college’s stateGraduate count in the year-4 cohortNot availableYear-5 earnings observationsCohort behind the year-5 medianNot availableBorrowers representedCohort behind the debt medianNot availableAwarding-school debtDebt attributed to the college granting the credentialNot availableRecent awardsIPEDS 2024–25 first-major completions in this field and credential
NEW FEDERAL PROGRAM CONTEXT
Size, aid and an earnings floor.
The Department of Education’s 2026 informational preview adds current program participation and a preliminary earnings comparison. It does not make a final eligibility determination.
106Students receiving federal aid2024–25 Title IV enrollment25Federal-aid completers2024–25 program completersNot reportedPell Grant recipients2024–25 program count74Federal loan borrowers2024–25 unduplicated count
Preliminary federal earnings benchmark$51,545Informational preview, not a final accountability result
Observed year-4 earnings$112,012$60,467 above the preliminary benchmark
Additional borrowing reported for this category: Parent PLUS not reported · 63 Grad PLUS borrowers.
Source: U.S. Department of Education PPD:2026 informational preview. Program categories use OPEID, four-digit field and credential level; federal-aid counts do not represent every enrolled student. Completion and employment measures use older cohorts shown above and are not combined into the payoff estimate.
GRADUATE-DEGREE BASELINE
$112,012 vs. $70,786
$41,226 above the national bachelor’s median in the same field.
Comparison basis264 bachelor’s program records
This is a cross-cohort benchmark, not the salary increase caused by earning this graduate credential. Your current earnings remain the correct baseline for personal ROI.
01 · PRICE CONTEXT$30,135
Institution-wide annual average net price, not this program’s price.
02 · BORROWINGNot available
Median federal debt across schools attended at this academic level.
03 · EARNINGS$112,012
Observed median earnings four full years after completion.
04 · REPAYMENTNot available
Estimated standard 10-year federal payment.
WHAT WILL IT COST?
Published college costs provide the starting point.
Your exact offering, aid, residency and time to finish determine the price you actually pay.
Each point may represent a different federal cohort. A missing bar means the figure was unavailable or suppressed.
$109,280Year 1
$112,012Year 4
Not availableYear 5
CAN THE EARNINGS SUPPORT THE DEBT?
Repayment pressure is not available
Estimated monthly payment divided by observed gross monthly earnings. This excludes taxes, other debts and income-driven repayment.
Gross monthly earnings$9,334
Estimated loan paymentNot available
Not availableborrowers represented where reported
HOW DOES IT COMPARE?
$112,012 vs. $127,347
$15,335 below the national median for the same field and credential.
Same-field national median
WHAT WORK CAN IT LEAD TO?
Related occupations, wages and outlook.
Official CIP–SOC links show careers the curriculum may prepare students for, not observed jobs held by this school’s graduates. BLS wages describe everyone working in an occupation.
BLS May 2025 wage estimates and 2025–35 employment projections.
Health Specialties Teachers, Postsecondary$88,710 median wageFL estimate · 8,500 jobs · 25-1071$63,670–$201,280 middle 50% of FL wages+17.9% projected U.S. growth · 24,900 openings/yrTypical entry: Doctoral or professional degreeHealth Technologists and Technicians, All Other$45,760 median wageFL estimate · 10,130 jobs · 29-2099$39,420–$55,530 middle 50% of FL wages+5.9% projected U.S. growth · 12,400 openings/yrTypical entry: Postsecondary nondegree awardCardiovascular Technologists and Technicians$77,140 median wageFL estimate · 5,640 jobs · 29-2031$41,110–$95,370 middle 50% of FL wages+3.7% projected U.S. growth · 3,400 openings/yrTypical entry: Associate's degreeRadiologic Technologists and Technicians$76,750 median wageFL estimate · 16,470 jobs · 29-2034$62,080–$82,650 middle 50% of FL wages+5.0% projected U.S. growth · 13,000 openings/yrTypical entry: Associate's degreeMedical Dosimetrists$153,490 median wageFL estimate · 320 jobs · 29-2036$139,330–$163,390 middle 50% of FL wages+5.0% projected U.S. growth · 200 openings/yrTypical entry: Bachelor's degreeNuclear Technicians$135,550 median wageFL estimate · 60 jobs · 19-4051$111,230–$135,550 middle 50% of FL wages+1.1% projected U.S. growth · 900 openings/yrTypical entry: Associate's degreePhysician Assistants$129,620 median wageFL estimate · 9,310 jobs · 29-1071$111,360–$156,920 middle 50% of FL wages+21.1% projected U.S. growth · 11,500 openings/yrTypical entry: Master's degreeRadiation Therapists$100,920 median wageFL estimate · 1,280 jobs · 29-1124$92,060–$105,280 middle 50% of FL wages+2.8% projected U.S. growth · 700 openings/yrTypical entry: Associate's degreeNuclear Medicine Technologists$97,310 median wageFL estimate · 1,740 jobs · 29-2033$85,330–$104,010 middle 50% of FL wages+4.4% projected U.S. growth · 800 openings/yrTypical entry: Associate's degreeMagnetic Resonance Imaging Technologists$84,330 median wageFL estimate · 2,860 jobs · 29-2035$78,250–$98,540 middle 50% of FL wages+7.7% projected U.S. growth · 2,300 openings/yrTypical entry: Associate's degreeDiagnostic Medical Sonographers$82,940 median wageFL estimate · 6,670 jobs · 29-2032$78,190–$97,580 middle 50% of FL wages+13.9% projected U.S. growth · 6,000 openings/yrTypical entry: Associate's degreeRespiratory Therapists$81,160 median wageFL estimate · 8,820 jobs · 29-1126$75,210–$87,990 middle 50% of FL wages+8.5% projected U.S. growth · 8,600 openings/yrTypical entry: Associate's degree
Possible alternatives
Same degree, stronger on at least one reported measure.
Every option below reports higher earnings, lower federal debt or a lower college-wide net price. Same-state options appear first.
Royal Palm Beach, FL
South University-West Palm Beach
$17,119 higher earnings · $9,864 lower annual net price