← Program directory
COLLEGE + DEGREE OUTCOMES

Computer/Information Technology Administration and Management master's degree at Savannah College of Art and Design

Savannah, GA · Private nonprofit

What this page covers

Federal data group related majors at the same college and degree level. One record can include several named programs or concentrations.

The short version

Reported earnings are below similar programs.

$18,205 below the national median for the same field and degree level.

Debt as a share of earnings
Not available
Highest price with a positive payoff
$248,250 / year
Modeled 10-year payoff
Withheld by data safeguards
Available price data
College-wide context only
OUTCOME SIGNALS

Graduate outcomes from several angles.

Follow earnings over time and inspect the cohort behind each federal measure.

+32%Earnings growth, year 1 → 5$84,153 → $110,872
Not availableEarn above high-school thresholdGraduate count in the year-4 cohort
Not availableWorking in the college’s stateGraduate count in the year-4 cohort
19Year-5 earnings observationsCohort behind the year-5 median
Not availableBorrowers representedCohort behind the debt median
Not availableAwarding-school debtDebt attributed to the college granting the credential
Not availableRecent awardsIPEDS 2024–25 first-major completions in this field and credential
NEW FEDERAL PROGRAM CONTEXT

Size, aid and an earnings floor.

The Department of Education’s 2026 informational preview adds current program participation and a preliminary earnings comparison. It does not make a final eligibility determination.

36Students receiving federal aid2024–25 Title IV enrollment
Not reportedFederal-aid completers2024–25 program completers
Not reportedPell Grant recipients2024–25 program count
15Federal loan borrowers2024–25 unduplicated count
25Graduates not recorded as employedHistorical federal cohort, three years after completion
Preliminary federal earnings benchmark$60,112Informational preview, not a final accountability result
Observed year-4 earnings$103,650$43,538 above the preliminary benchmark

Source: U.S. Department of Education PPD:2026 informational preview. Program categories use OPEID, four-digit field and credential level; federal-aid counts do not represent every enrolled student. Completion and employment measures use older cohorts shown above and are not combined into the payoff estimate.

GRADUATE-DEGREE BASELINE

$103,650 vs. $85,063

$18,587 above the national bachelor’s median in the same field.

Comparison basis104 bachelor’s program records

This is a cross-cohort benchmark, not the salary increase caused by earning this graduate credential. Your current earnings remain the correct baseline for personal ROI.

01 · PRICE CONTEXT$49,430

Institution-wide annual average net price, not this program’s price.

02 · BORROWINGNot available

Median federal debt across schools attended at this academic level.

03 · EARNINGS$103,650

Observed median earnings four full years after completion.

04 · REPAYMENTNot available

Estimated standard 10-year federal payment.

WHAT WILL IT COST?

Published college costs provide the starting point.

Your exact offering, aid, residency and time to finish determine the price you actually pay.

Enter my price →
AVERAGE NET PRICE$49,430Institution-wide annual figure
COST OF ATTENDANCE$63,627Institution-wide annual budget
ADMISSION RATE83.0%Institution context
COMPLETION RATE69.4%Institution-wide completion rate
WHAT DO GRADUATES EARN?

Reported earnings after completion.

Each point may represent a different federal cohort. A missing bar means the figure was unavailable or suppressed.

$84,153Year 1
$103,650Year 4
$110,872Year 5
CAN THE EARNINGS SUPPORT THE DEBT?

Repayment pressure is not available

Estimated monthly payment divided by observed gross monthly earnings. This excludes taxes, other debts and income-driven repayment.

Gross monthly earnings$8,638
Estimated loan paymentNot available
Not availableborrowers represented where reported
HOW DOES IT COMPARE?

$103,650 vs. $121,855

$18,205 below the national median for the same field and credential.

Same-field national median
WHAT WORK CAN IT LEAD TO?

Related occupations, wages and outlook.

Official CIP–SOC links show careers the curriculum may prepare students for, not observed jobs held by this school’s graduates. BLS wages describe everyone working in an occupation.

BLS May 2025 wage estimates and 2025–35 employment projections.
Computer and Information Systems Managers$173,940 median wageGA estimate · 18,560 jobs · 11-3021$142,520–$216,100 middle 50% of GA wages+15.8% projected U.S. growth · 53,500 openings/yrTypical entry: Bachelor's degreeInformation Security Analysts$128,970 median wageGA estimate · 6,290 jobs · 15-1212$98,330–$162,510 middle 50% of GA wages+21.0% projected U.S. growth · 14,100 openings/yrTypical entry: Bachelor's degreeComputer Network Support Specialists$79,180 median wageGA estimate · 4,440 jobs · 15-1231$61,180–$106,940 middle 50% of GA wages+1.2% projected U.S. growth · 9,000 openings/yrTypical entry: Associate's degreeComputer Network Architects$133,890 median wageGA estimate · 7,690 jobs · 15-1241$97,240–$166,580 middle 50% of GA wages+7.7% projected U.S. growth · 9,600 openings/yrTypical entry: Bachelor's degreeNetwork and Computer Systems Administrators$97,170 median wageGA estimate · 9,190 jobs · 15-1244$76,980–$122,730 middle 50% of GA wages-4.1% projected U.S. growth · 13,400 openings/yrTypical entry: Bachelor's degreeDatabase Architects$139,500 median wageGA estimate · 2,590 jobs · 15-1243$127,870–$172,030 middle 50% of GA wages+9.4% projected U.S. growth · 3,900 openings/yrTypical entry: Bachelor's degreeManagers, All Other$125,000 median wageGA estimate · 34,680 jobs · 11-9199$86,420–$166,290 middle 50% of GA wages+4.9% projected U.S. growth · 100,900 openings/yrTypical entry: Bachelor's degreeDatabase Administrators$106,810 median wageGA estimate · 2,460 jobs · 15-1242$77,260–$136,450 middle 50% of GA wages-0.1% projected U.S. growth · 3,300 openings/yrTypical entry: Bachelor's degreeComputer Occupations, All Other$104,610 median wageGA estimate · 20,630 jobs · 15-1299$79,630–$138,180 middle 50% of GA wages+5.1% projected U.S. growth · 27,000 openings/yrTypical entry: Bachelor's degreeWeb and Digital Interface Designers$103,810 median wageGA estimate · 2,800 jobs · 15-1255$81,950–$142,110 middle 50% of GA wages+6.0% projected U.S. growth · 8,300 openings/yrTypical entry: Bachelor's degreeProject Management Specialists$102,140 median wageGA estimate · 28,900 jobs · 13-1082$77,470–$132,550 middle 50% of GA wages+6.7% projected U.S. growth · 76,500 openings/yrTypical entry: Bachelor's degreeWeb Developers$90,340 median wageGA estimate · 1,500 jobs · 15-1254$64,560–$107,060 middle 50% of GA wages+3.8% projected U.S. growth · 5,300 openings/yrTypical entry: Bachelor's degree
Possible alternatives

Same degree, stronger on at least one reported measure.

Every option below reports higher earnings, lower federal debt or a lower college-wide net price. Same-state options appear first.

Chamblee, GA

Strayer University-Georgia

$31,112 lower annual net price

Earnings
$96,961
Debt
Not available
Annual net price
$18,318
View outcomes →
St. Louis, MO

Washington University in St Louis

$56,769 higher earnings · $27,644 lower annual net price

Earnings
$160,419
Debt
Not available
Annual net price
$21,786
View outcomes →
Charlotte, NC

University of North Carolina at Charlotte

$55,164 higher earnings · $33,995 lower annual net price

Earnings
$158,814
Debt
Not available
Annual net price
$15,435
View outcomes →
Orem, UT

Utah Valley University

$50,926 higher earnings · $43,054 lower annual net price

Earnings
$154,576
Debt
Not available
Annual net price
$6,376
View outcomes →
Compare these programs →
DATA QUALITY

Check the evidence behind the estimate.

19 observations in the earnings cohort

June 10, 2026 College Scorecard release

Observed, estimated and contextual figures are labeled separately throughout this page

IS IT WORTH IT AT YOUR PRICE?

Your price and current earnings determine the result.

Add your grants, borrowing and current salary to estimate payment pressure, break-even time and ten-year payoff.

Calculate my payoff →