← Program directory
COLLEGE + DEGREE OUTCOMES

Health and Medical Administrative Services bachelor's degree at Missouri Baptist University

Saint Louis, MO · Private nonprofit

What this page covers

Federal data group related majors at the same college and degree level. One record can include several named programs or concentrations.

The short version

Reported earnings are close to similar programs.

$5,632 above the national median for the same field and degree level.

Debt as a share of earnings
48.7% of annual earnings
Highest price with a positive payoff
$3,370 / year
Modeled 10-year payoff
−33% · Negative payoff
Available price data
College-wide context only
PRICE SENSITIVITY

The price can change the verdict.

Hold observed earnings constant and see how the modeled ten-year payoff changes as annual price rises.

What stays fixed$64,348 observed annual earnings · 4 years of study · $45,000 alternative annual earnings · ten-year horizonThe marked price is this college’s institution-wide average net price, not the exact price of this program category. This is a sensitivity test, not a tuition quote or earnings forecast.
OUTCOME SIGNALS

Graduate outcomes from several angles.

Follow earnings over time and inspect the cohort behind each federal measure.

Not availableEarnings growth, year 1 → 5$53,555 → Not available
Not availableEarn above high-school thresholdGraduate count in the year-4 cohort
Not availableWorking in the college’s stateGraduate count in the year-4 cohort
Not availableYear-5 earnings observationsCohort behind the year-5 median
52Borrowers representedCohort behind the debt median
Not availableAwarding-school debtDebt attributed to the college granting the credential
Not availableRecent awardsIPEDS 2024–25 first-major completions in this field and credential
NEW FEDERAL PROGRAM CONTEXT

Size, aid and an earnings floor.

The Department of Education’s 2026 informational preview adds current program participation and a preliminary earnings comparison. It does not make a final eligibility determination.

31Students receiving federal aid2024–25 Title IV enrollment
Not reportedFederal-aid completers2024–25 program completers
21Pell Grant recipients2024–25 program count
22Federal loan borrowers2024–25 unduplicated count
Preliminary federal earnings benchmark$32,989Informational preview, not a final accountability result
Observed year-4 earnings$64,348$31,359 above the preliminary benchmark

Source: U.S. Department of Education PPD:2026 informational preview. Program categories use OPEID, four-digit field and credential level; federal-aid counts do not represent every enrolled student. Completion and employment measures use older cohorts shown above and are not combined into the payoff estimate.

01 · PRICE CONTEXT$27,006

Institution-wide annual average net price, not this program’s price.

02 · BORROWING$31,318

Median federal debt across schools attended at this academic level.

03 · EARNINGS$64,348

Observed median earnings four full years after completion.

04 · REPAYMENT$332/mo

Estimated standard 10-year federal payment.

WHAT WILL IT COST?

Published college costs provide the starting point.

Your exact offering, aid, residency and time to finish determine the price you actually pay.

Enter my price →
AVERAGE NET PRICE$27,006Institution-wide annual figure
COST OF ATTENDANCE$49,257Institution-wide annual budget
ADMISSION RATE68.6%Institution context
COMPLETION RATE47.6%Institution-wide completion rate
WHAT DO GRADUATES EARN?

Reported earnings after completion.

Each point may represent a different federal cohort. A missing bar means the figure was unavailable or suppressed.

$53,555Year 1
$64,348Year 4
Not availableYear 5
CAN THE EARNINGS SUPPORT THE DEBT?

6.2% of gross monthly earnings

Estimated monthly payment divided by observed gross monthly earnings. This excludes taxes, other debts and income-driven repayment.

Gross monthly earnings$5,362
Estimated loan payment$332
52borrowers represented where reported
HOW DOES IT COMPARE?

$64,348 vs. $58,716

$5,632 above the national median for the same field and credential.

Same-field national median
WHAT WORK CAN IT LEAD TO?

Related occupations, wages and outlook.

Official CIP–SOC links show careers the curriculum may prepare students for, not observed jobs held by this school’s graduates. BLS wages describe everyone working in an occupation.

BLS May 2025 wage estimates and 2025–35 employment projections.
Medical and Health Services Managers$104,370 median wageMO estimate · 10,800 jobs · 11-9111$82,490–$135,780 middle 50% of MO wages+24.2% projected U.S. growth · 62,300 openings/yrTypical entry: Bachelor's degreeHealth Information Technologists and Medical Registrars$59,380 median wageMO estimate · 930 jobs · 29-9021$46,180–$80,720 middle 50% of MO wages+15.9% projected U.S. growth · 3,000 openings/yrTypical entry: Associate's degreeMedical Secretaries and Administrative Assistants$43,980 median wageMO estimate · 12,260 jobs · 43-6013$37,440–$48,440 middle 50% of MO wages+4.8% projected U.S. growth · 89,200 openings/yrTypical entry: High school diploma or equivalentHealthcare Support Workers, All Other$39,940 median wageMO estimate · 4,410 jobs · 31-9099$36,860–$48,380 middle 50% of MO wages+4.8% projected U.S. growth · 14,100 openings/yrTypical entry: High school diploma or equivalentMedical Records Specialists$50,750 median wageMO estimate · 3,890 jobs · 29-2072$46,000–$63,150 middle 50% of MO wages+7.8% projected U.S. growth · 14,000 openings/yrTypical entry: Postsecondary nondegree awardFirst-Line Supervisors of Office and Administrative Support Workers$63,050 median wageMO estimate · 22,360 jobs · 43-1011$49,730–$79,960 middle 50% of MO wages+0.1% projected U.S. growth · 127,400 openings/yrTypical entry: High school diploma or equivalentCompliance Officers$67,270 median wageMO estimate · 7,000 jobs · 13-1041$49,750–$93,890 middle 50% of MO wages+3.8% projected U.S. growth · 32,700 openings/yrTypical entry: Bachelor's degreeManagers, All Other$125,760 median wageMO estimate · 11,420 jobs · 11-9199$85,930–$161,300 middle 50% of MO wages+4.9% projected U.S. growth · 100,900 openings/yrTypical entry: Bachelor's degreeEducation Administrators, Postsecondary$104,560 median wageMO estimate · 2,830 jobs · 11-9033$81,040–$156,650 middle 50% of MO wages+1.8% projected U.S. growth · 14,500 openings/yrTypical entry: Master's degreeInformation Security Analysts$103,440 median wageMO estimate · 3,260 jobs · 15-1212$79,140–$131,230 middle 50% of MO wages+21.0% projected U.S. growth · 14,100 openings/yrTypical entry: Bachelor's degreeFacilities Managers$100,380 median wageMO estimate · 1,920 jobs · 11-3013$74,280–$125,450 middle 50% of MO wages+4.6% projected U.S. growth · 14,200 openings/yrTypical entry: Bachelor's degreeBusiness Teachers, Postsecondary$100,310 median wageMO estimate · 1,720 jobs · 25-1011$64,380–$167,370 middle 50% of MO wages+5.9% projected U.S. growth · 7,600 openings/yrTypical entry: Doctoral or professional degree
Possible alternatives

Same degree, stronger on at least one reported measure.

Every option below reports higher earnings, lower federal debt or a lower college-wide net price. Same-state options appear first.

Saint Louis, MO

Saint Louis University

$5,854 higher earnings · $5,318 less debt · $2,608 lower annual net price

Earnings
$70,202
Debt
$26,000
Annual net price
$24,398
View outcomes →
Columbia, MO

Stephens College

$15,059 higher earnings · $3,547 lower annual net price

Earnings
$79,407
Debt
$48,781
Annual net price
$23,459
View outcomes →
Saint Charles, MO

Lindenwood University

$5,608 higher earnings · $7,368 lower annual net price

Earnings
$69,956
Debt
$35,500
Annual net price
$19,638
View outcomes →
Parkville, MO

Park University

$8,436 less debt · $5,974 lower annual net price

Earnings
$58,170
Debt
$22,882
Annual net price
$21,032
View outcomes →
Compare these programs →
DATA QUALITY

Check the evidence behind the estimate.

Not reported observations in the earnings cohort

June 10, 2026 College Scorecard release

Observed, estimated and contextual figures are labeled separately throughout this page

IS IT WORTH IT AT YOUR PRICE?

Your price and current earnings determine the result.

Add your grants, borrowing and current salary to estimate payment pressure, break-even time and ten-year payoff.

Calculate my payoff →