Teacher Education and Professional Development, Specific Levels and Methods master's degree at University of Nevada-Las Vegas
Las Vegas, NV · Public
Federal data group related majors at the same college and degree level. One record can include several named programs or concentrations.
Reported earnings are close to similar programs.
$542 above the national median for the same field and degree level.
- Debt as a share of earnings
- Not available
- Highest price with a positive payoff
- $32,290 / year
- Modeled 10-year payoff
- Withheld by data safeguards
- Available price data
- College-wide context only
Graduate outcomes from several angles.
Follow earnings over time and inspect the cohort behind each federal measure.
Size, aid and an earnings floor.
The Department of Education’s 2026 informational preview adds current program participation and a preliminary earnings comparison. It does not make a final eligibility determination.
Additional borrowing reported for this category: Parent PLUS not reported · 37 Grad PLUS borrowers.
Source: U.S. Department of Education PPD:2026 informational preview. Program categories use OPEID, four-digit field and credential level; federal-aid counts do not represent every enrolled student. Completion and employment measures use older cohorts shown above and are not combined into the payoff estimate.
$60,458 vs. $47,382
$13,076 above the national bachelor’s median in the same field.
This is a cross-cohort benchmark, not the salary increase caused by earning this graduate credential. Your current earnings remain the correct baseline for personal ROI.
Institution-wide annual average net price, not this program’s price.
Median federal debt across schools attended at this academic level.
Observed median earnings four full years after completion.
Estimated standard 10-year federal payment.
15 related offerings reported to the Department of Labor
These provider-reported records add named prices, completion and employment context where available. They describe a separate workforce-program cohort and may include non-degree training, so they are not blended into the College Scorecard earnings or DegreeVerdict ROI.
Anthropology 110L - Rebel Start Academy
- Reported price
- $863
- Completion
- Not reported
- Employed in Q2
- Not reported
- Q2 quarterly earnings
- Not available
Anthropology 102 - Rebel Start Academy
- Reported price
- $1,557
- Completion
- Not reported
- Employed in Q2
- Not reported
- Q2 quarterly earnings
- Not available
COE 103 (1st Year Seminar) - Rebel Start Academy
- Reported price
- $1,557
- Completion
- Not reported
- Employed in Q2
- Not reported
- Q2 quarterly earnings
- Not available
COE 202 (2nd Year Seminar) - Rebel Start Academy
- Reported price
- $1,557
- Completion
- Not reported
- Employed in Q2
- Not reported
- Q2 quarterly earnings
- Not available
COM 101 - Rebel Start Academy
- Reported price
- $1,557
- Completion
- Not reported
- Employed in Q2
- Not reported
- Q2 quarterly earnings
- Not available
EDU 107 (Humanities Exploration Across Globe) - Rebel Start Academy
- Reported price
- $1,557
- Completion
- Not reported
- Employed in Q2
- Not reported
- Q2 quarterly earnings
- Not available
ENG 101 - Rebel Start Academy
- Reported price
- $1,557
- Completion
- Not reported
- Employed in Q2
- Not reported
- Q2 quarterly earnings
- Not available
ENG 102 - Rebel Start Academy
- Reported price
- $1,557
- Completion
- Not reported
- Employed in Q2
- Not reported
- Q2 quarterly earnings
- Not available
Published college costs provide the starting point.
Your exact offering, aid, residency and time to finish determine the price you actually pay.
Enter my price →Reported earnings after completion.
Each point may represent a different federal cohort. A missing bar means the figure was unavailable or suppressed.
Repayment pressure is not available
Estimated monthly payment divided by observed gross monthly earnings. This excludes taxes, other debts and income-driven repayment.
$60,458 vs. $59,916
$542 above the national median for the same field and credential.
Related occupations, wages and outlook.
Official CIP–SOC links show careers the curriculum may prepare students for, not observed jobs held by this school’s graduates. BLS wages describe everyone working in an occupation.
BLS May 2025 wage estimates and 2025–35 employment projections.Same degree, stronger on at least one reported measure.
Every option below reports higher earnings, lower federal debt or a lower college-wide net price. Same-state options appear first.
University of Nevada-Reno
$1,628 higher earnings
- Earnings
- $62,086
- Debt
- Not available
- Annual net price
- $15,927
California State University, Fresno
$36,575 higher earnings · $3,359 lower annual net price
- Earnings
- $97,033
- Debt
- Not available
- Annual net price
- $7,000
California State University, Northridge
$29,467 higher earnings · $3,338 lower annual net price
- Earnings
- $89,925
- Debt
- Not available
- Annual net price
- $7,021
University of Washington-Tacoma Campus
$20,280 higher earnings · $196 lower annual net price
- Earnings
- $80,738
- Debt
- Not available
- Annual net price
- $10,163
Check the evidence behind the estimate.
27 observations in the earnings cohort
June 10, 2026 College Scorecard release
Observed, estimated and contextual figures are labeled separately throughout this page
Your price and current earnings determine the result.
Add your grants, borrowing and current salary to estimate payment pressure, break-even time and ten-year payoff.
Calculate my payoff →