Health and Medical Administrative Services master's degree at Franklin University
Columbus, OH · Private nonprofit
Federal data group related majors at the same college and degree level. One record can include several named programs or concentrations.
Reported earnings are below similar programs.
$15,106 below the national median for the same field and degree level.
- Debt as a share of earnings
- Not available
- Highest price with a positive payoff
- $104,375 / year
- Modeled 10-year payoff
- Withheld by data safeguards
- Available price data
- College-wide context only
Graduate outcomes from several angles.
Follow earnings over time and inspect the cohort behind each federal measure.
Size, aid and an earnings floor.
The Department of Education’s 2026 informational preview adds current program participation and a preliminary earnings comparison. It does not make a final eligibility determination.
Additional borrowing reported for this category: Parent PLUS not reported · 15 Grad PLUS borrowers.
Source: U.S. Department of Education PPD:2026 informational preview. Program categories use OPEID, four-digit field and credential level; federal-aid counts do not represent every enrolled student. Completion and employment measures use older cohorts shown above and are not combined into the payoff estimate.
$74,875 vs. $58,716
$16,159 above the national bachelor’s median in the same field.
This is a cross-cohort benchmark, not the salary increase caused by earning this graduate credential. Your current earnings remain the correct baseline for personal ROI.
Institution-wide annual average net price, not this program’s price.
Median federal debt across schools attended at this academic level.
Observed median earnings four full years after completion.
Estimated standard 10-year federal payment.
11 related offerings reported to the Department of Labor
These provider-reported records add named prices, completion and employment context where available. They describe a separate workforce-program cohort and may include non-degree training, so they are not blended into the College Scorecard earnings or DegreeVerdict ROI.
Medical Billing Specialist
- Reported price
- $2,000
- Completion
- Not reported
- Employed in Q2
- Not reported
- Q2 quarterly earnings
- Not available
Electronic Health Records Specialist
- Reported price
- $2,700
- Completion
- Not reported
- Employed in Q2
- Not reported
- Q2 quarterly earnings
- Not available
Medical Scribe Professional
- Reported price
- $3,200
- Completion
- Not reported
- Employed in Q2
- Not reported
- Q2 quarterly earnings
- Not available
Professional Coder
- Reported price
- $3,500
- Completion
- Not reported
- Employed in Q2
- Not reported
- Q2 quarterly earnings
- Not available
Electronic Health Records and Reimbursement Specialist
- Reported price
- $4,000
- Completion
- Not reported
- Employed in Q2
- Not reported
- Q2 quarterly earnings
- Not available
Health Unit Coordinator
- Reported price
- $4,000
- Completion
- Not reported
- Employed in Q2
- Not reported
- Q2 quarterly earnings
- Not available
Healthcare IT Technician
- Reported price
- $4,000
- Completion
- Not reported
- Employed in Q2
- Not reported
- Q2 quarterly earnings
- Not available
Medical Coding and Billing Professional
- Reported price
- $4,000
- Completion
- Not reported
- Employed in Q2
- Not reported
- Q2 quarterly earnings
- Not available
Published college costs provide the starting point.
Your exact offering, aid, residency and time to finish determine the price you actually pay.
Enter my price →Reported earnings after completion.
Each point may represent a different federal cohort. A missing bar means the figure was unavailable or suppressed.
Repayment pressure is not available
Estimated monthly payment divided by observed gross monthly earnings. This excludes taxes, other debts and income-driven repayment.
$74,875 vs. $89,981
$15,106 below the national median for the same field and credential.
Related occupations, wages and outlook.
Official CIP–SOC links show careers the curriculum may prepare students for, not observed jobs held by this school’s graduates. BLS wages describe everyone working in an occupation.
BLS May 2025 wage estimates and 2025–35 employment projections.Same degree, stronger on at least one reported measure.
Every option below reports higher earnings, lower federal debt or a lower college-wide net price. Same-state options appear first.
Mount Vernon Nazarene University
$46,845 higher earnings · $2,822 lower annual net price
- Earnings
- $121,720
- Debt
- Not available
- Annual net price
- $22,421
Ohio University-Main Campus
$36,038 higher earnings · $3,606 lower annual net price
- Earnings
- $110,913
- Debt
- Not available
- Annual net price
- $21,637
Ohio State University-Main Campus
$20,484 higher earnings · $7,904 lower annual net price
- Earnings
- $95,359
- Debt
- Not available
- Annual net price
- $17,339
Xavier University
$39,518 higher earnings
- Earnings
- $114,393
- Debt
- Not available
- Annual net price
- $32,997
Check the evidence behind the estimate.
51 observations in the earnings cohort
June 10, 2026 College Scorecard release
Observed, estimated and contextual figures are labeled separately throughout this page
Your price and current earnings determine the result.
Add your grants, borrowing and current salary to estimate payment pressure, break-even time and ten-year payoff.
Calculate my payoff →