← Program directory
COLLEGE + DEGREE OUTCOMES

Allied Health Diagnostic, Intervention, and Treatment Professions master's degree at University of Pittsburgh-Pittsburgh Campus

Pittsburgh, PA · Public

What this page covers

Federal data group related majors at the same college and degree level. One record can include several named programs or concentrations.

The short version

Reported earnings are close to similar programs.

$4,219 below the national median for the same field and degree level.

Debt as a share of earnings
Not available
Highest price with a positive payoff
$345,640 / year
Modeled 10-year payoff
Withheld by data safeguards
Available price data
College-wide context only
OUTCOME SIGNALS

Graduate outcomes from several angles.

Follow earnings over time and inspect the cohort behind each federal measure.

+13%Earnings growth, year 1 → 5$103,453 → $117,186
Not availableEarn above high-school thresholdGraduate count in the year-4 cohort
31Working in the college’s stateGraduate count in the year-4 cohort
67Year-5 earnings observationsCohort behind the year-5 median
Not availableBorrowers representedCohort behind the debt median
Not availableAwarding-school debtDebt attributed to the college granting the credential
Not availableRecent awardsIPEDS 2024–25 first-major completions in this field and credential
NEW FEDERAL PROGRAM CONTEXT

Size, aid and an earnings floor.

The Department of Education’s 2026 informational preview adds current program participation and a preliminary earnings comparison. It does not make a final eligibility determination.

421Students receiving federal aid2024–25 Title IV enrollment
145Federal-aid completers2024–25 program completers
Not reportedPell Grant recipients2024–25 program count
374Federal loan borrowers2024–25 unduplicated count
68Graduates not recorded as employedHistorical federal cohort, three years after completion
Preliminary federal earnings benchmark$58,761Informational preview, not a final accountability result
Observed year-4 earnings$123,128$64,367 above the preliminary benchmark

Additional borrowing reported for this category: Parent PLUS not reported · 293 Grad PLUS borrowers.

Source: U.S. Department of Education PPD:2026 informational preview. Program categories use OPEID, four-digit field and credential level; federal-aid counts do not represent every enrolled student. Completion and employment measures use older cohorts shown above and are not combined into the payoff estimate.

GRADUATE-DEGREE BASELINE

$123,128 vs. $70,786

$52,342 above the national bachelor’s median in the same field.

Comparison basis264 bachelor’s program records

This is a cross-cohort benchmark, not the salary increase caused by earning this graduate credential. Your current earnings remain the correct baseline for personal ROI.

01 · PRICE CONTEXT$30,434

Institution-wide annual average net price, not this program’s price.

02 · BORROWINGNot available

Median federal debt across schools attended at this academic level.

03 · EARNINGS$123,128

Observed median earnings four full years after completion.

04 · REPAYMENTNot available

Estimated standard 10-year federal payment.

WHAT WILL IT COST?

Published college costs provide the starting point.

Your exact offering, aid, residency and time to finish determine the price you actually pay.

Enter my price →
AVERAGE NET PRICE$30,434Institution-wide annual figure
COST OF ATTENDANCE$38,105Institution-wide annual budget
ADMISSION RATE58.1%Institution context
COMPLETION RATE85.5%Institution-wide completion rate
WHAT DO GRADUATES EARN?

Reported earnings after completion.

Each point may represent a different federal cohort. A missing bar means the figure was unavailable or suppressed.

$103,453Year 1
$123,128Year 4
$117,186Year 5
CAN THE EARNINGS SUPPORT THE DEBT?

Repayment pressure is not available

Estimated monthly payment divided by observed gross monthly earnings. This excludes taxes, other debts and income-driven repayment.

Gross monthly earnings$10,261
Estimated loan paymentNot available
Not availableborrowers represented where reported
HOW DOES IT COMPARE?

$123,128 vs. $127,347

$4,219 below the national median for the same field and credential.

Same-field national median
WHAT WORK CAN IT LEAD TO?

Related occupations, wages and outlook.

Official CIP–SOC links show careers the curriculum may prepare students for, not observed jobs held by this school’s graduates. BLS wages describe everyone working in an occupation.

BLS May 2025 wage estimates and 2025–35 employment projections.
Health Specialties Teachers, Postsecondary$107,920 median wagePA estimate · 14,890 jobs · 25-1071$71,070–$212,620 middle 50% of PA wages+17.9% projected U.S. growth · 24,900 openings/yrTypical entry: Doctoral or professional degreeHealth Technologists and Technicians, All Other$46,720 median wagePA estimate · 13,200 jobs · 29-2099$42,620–$57,070 middle 50% of PA wages+5.9% projected U.S. growth · 12,400 openings/yrTypical entry: Postsecondary nondegree awardCardiovascular Technologists and Technicians$58,090 median wagePA estimate · 3,630 jobs · 29-2031$45,760–$85,960 middle 50% of PA wages+3.7% projected U.S. growth · 3,400 openings/yrTypical entry: Associate's degreeRadiologic Technologists and Technicians$76,050 median wagePA estimate · 8,090 jobs · 29-2034$63,510–$82,080 middle 50% of PA wages+5.0% projected U.S. growth · 13,000 openings/yrTypical entry: Associate's degreeMedical Dosimetrists$142,850 median wagePA estimate · 160 jobs · 29-2036$120,010–$156,090 middle 50% of PA wages+5.0% projected U.S. growth · 200 openings/yrTypical entry: Bachelor's degreePhysician Assistants$127,070 median wagePA estimate · 9,020 jobs · 29-1071$107,260–$137,220 middle 50% of PA wages+21.1% projected U.S. growth · 11,500 openings/yrTypical entry: Master's degreeNuclear Technicians$124,070 median wagePA estimate · 310 jobs · 19-4051$109,310–$124,380 middle 50% of PA wages+1.1% projected U.S. growth · 900 openings/yrTypical entry: Associate's degreeRadiation Therapists$100,540 median wagePA estimate · 560 jobs · 29-1124$81,440–$111,340 middle 50% of PA wages+2.8% projected U.S. growth · 700 openings/yrTypical entry: Associate's degreeNuclear Medicine Technologists$94,570 median wagePA estimate · 740 jobs · 29-2033$80,510–$103,500 middle 50% of PA wages+4.4% projected U.S. growth · 800 openings/yrTypical entry: Associate's degreeMagnetic Resonance Imaging Technologists$91,120 median wagePA estimate · 2,250 jobs · 29-2035$78,850–$100,750 middle 50% of PA wages+7.7% projected U.S. growth · 2,300 openings/yrTypical entry: Associate's degreeDiagnostic Medical Sonographers$82,710 median wagePA estimate · 2,980 jobs · 29-2032$78,170–$96,310 middle 50% of PA wages+13.9% projected U.S. growth · 6,000 openings/yrTypical entry: Associate's degreeRespiratory Therapists$78,490 median wagePA estimate · 6,530 jobs · 29-1126$66,940–$87,620 middle 50% of PA wages+8.5% projected U.S. growth · 8,600 openings/yrTypical entry: Associate's degree
CENSUS EMPLOYMENT DESTINATIONS

Where graduates work five years later

The leading industries employing graduates in this college, broad field and credential group.

01

Health Care and Social Assistance

about 66.2%
02

Educational Services

about 15.3%
03

Professional, Scientific, and Technical Services

about 3.6%
04

Public Administration

about 2.4%
05

Administrative and Support and Waste Management and Remediation Services

about 2.4%

How to read this: This is an observed industry mix, not a list of job titles or proof that every graduate worked in the field studied. Counts and shares are approximate because Census privacy protections add statistical noise.

Coverage is limited to institutions and states participating in the Census Post-Secondary Employment Outcomes program. These figures do not affect DegreeVerdict ROI calculations.

Download the official Census source file →
Possible alternatives

Same degree, stronger on at least one reported measure.

Every option below reports higher earnings, lower federal debt or a lower college-wide net price. Same-state options appear first.

Wilkes-Barre, PA

King's College

$12,017 higher earnings · $7,341 lower annual net price

Earnings
$135,145
Debt
Not available
Annual net price
$23,093
View outcomes →
Philadelphia, PA

Thomas Jefferson University

$9,968 higher earnings · $1,506 lower annual net price

Earnings
$133,096
Debt
Not available
Annual net price
$28,928
View outcomes →
Glenside, PA

Arcadia University

$9,484 higher earnings · $968 lower annual net price

Earnings
$132,612
Debt
Not available
Annual net price
$29,466
View outcomes →
Philadelphia, PA

Saint Joseph's University - Philadelphia

$7,557 higher earnings · $745 lower annual net price

Earnings
$130,685
Debt
Not available
Annual net price
$29,689
View outcomes →
Compare these programs →
DATA QUALITY

Check the evidence behind the estimate.

67 observations in the earnings cohort

June 10, 2026 College Scorecard release

Observed, estimated and contextual figures are labeled separately throughout this page

IS IT WORTH IT AT YOUR PRICE?

Your price and current earnings determine the result.

Add your grants, borrowing and current salary to estimate payment pressure, break-even time and ten-year payoff.

Calculate my payoff →