← Program directory
COLLEGE + DEGREE OUTCOMES

Health and Medical Administrative Services master's degree at Point Park University

Pittsburgh, PA · Private nonprofit

What this page covers

Federal data group related majors at the same college and degree level. One record can include several named programs or concentrations.

The short version

Reported earnings are close to similar programs.

$156 below the national median for the same field and degree level.

Debt as a share of earnings
Not available
Highest price with a positive payoff
$179,125 / year
Modeled 10-year payoff
Withheld by data safeguards
Available price data
College-wide context only
OUTCOME SIGNALS

Graduate outcomes from several angles.

Follow earnings over time and inspect the cohort behind each federal measure.

Not availableEarnings growth, year 1 → 5Not available → Not available
Not availableEarn above high-school thresholdGraduate count in the year-4 cohort
Not availableWorking in the college’s stateGraduate count in the year-4 cohort
Not availableYear-5 earnings observationsCohort behind the year-5 median
Not availableBorrowers representedCohort behind the debt median
Not availableAwarding-school debtDebt attributed to the college granting the credential
Not availableRecent awardsIPEDS 2024–25 first-major completions in this field and credential
NEW FEDERAL PROGRAM CONTEXT

Size, aid and an earnings floor.

The Department of Education’s 2026 informational preview adds current program participation and a preliminary earnings comparison. It does not make a final eligibility determination.

15Students receiving federal aid2024–25 Title IV enrollment
Not reportedFederal-aid completers2024–25 program completers
Not reportedPell Grant recipients2024–25 program count
Not reportedFederal loan borrowers2024–25 unduplicated count
48.4%Federal-aid non-completion rate2022–23 program cohort · 15 non-completers
Preliminary federal earnings benchmark$58,761Informational preview, not a final accountability result
Observed year-4 earnings$89,825$31,064 above the preliminary benchmark

Source: U.S. Department of Education PPD:2026 informational preview. Program categories use OPEID, four-digit field and credential level; federal-aid counts do not represent every enrolled student. Completion and employment measures use older cohorts shown above and are not combined into the payoff estimate.

GRADUATE-DEGREE BASELINE

$89,825 vs. $58,716

$31,109 above the national bachelor’s median in the same field.

Comparison basis295 bachelor’s program records

This is a cross-cohort benchmark, not the salary increase caused by earning this graduate credential. Your current earnings remain the correct baseline for personal ROI.

01 · PRICE CONTEXT$25,942

Institution-wide annual average net price, not this program’s price.

02 · BORROWINGNot available

Median federal debt across schools attended at this academic level.

03 · EARNINGS$89,825

Observed median earnings four full years after completion.

04 · REPAYMENTNot available

Estimated standard 10-year federal payment.

ADDITIONAL WORKFORCE PROGRAM REPORTS

1 related offering reported to the Department of Labor

These provider-reported records add named prices, completion and employment context where available. They describe a separate workforce-program cohort and may include non-degree training, so they are not blended into the College Scorecard earnings or DegreeVerdict ROI.

Master of Science in Healthcare Administration and Management · CIP 51.0722

Master of Science in Healthcare Administration and Managemen

Reported price
$43,308
Completion
100.0%
Employed in Q2
100.0%
Q2 quarterly earnings
$20,801
This program provides online instruction, e-learning, or distance learning only.
Program year 2022. Quarterly earnings are not annual salary. Suppressed values appear as “Not reported.” Source: U.S. Department of Labor TrainingProviderResults.gov. Showing 1 of 1 related records.
WHAT WILL IT COST?

Published college costs provide the starting point.

Your exact offering, aid, residency and time to finish determine the price you actually pay.

Enter my price →
AVERAGE NET PRICE$25,942Institution-wide annual figure
COST OF ATTENDANCE$52,643Institution-wide annual budget
ADMISSION RATE96.9%Institution context
COMPLETION RATE58.5%Institution-wide completion rate
WHAT DO GRADUATES EARN?

Reported earnings after completion.

Each point may represent a different federal cohort. A missing bar means the figure was unavailable or suppressed.

Not availableYear 1
$89,825Year 4
Not availableYear 5
CAN THE EARNINGS SUPPORT THE DEBT?

Repayment pressure is not available

Estimated monthly payment divided by observed gross monthly earnings. This excludes taxes, other debts and income-driven repayment.

Gross monthly earnings$7,485
Estimated loan paymentNot available
Not availableborrowers represented where reported
HOW DOES IT COMPARE?

$89,825 vs. $89,981

$156 below the national median for the same field and credential.

Same-field national median
WHAT WORK CAN IT LEAD TO?

Related occupations, wages and outlook.

Official CIP–SOC links show careers the curriculum may prepare students for, not observed jobs held by this school’s graduates. BLS wages describe everyone working in an occupation.

BLS May 2025 wage estimates and 2025–35 employment projections.
Medical and Health Services Managers$103,670 median wagePA estimate · 30,480 jobs · 11-9111$81,130–$130,640 middle 50% of PA wages+24.2% projected U.S. growth · 62,300 openings/yrTypical entry: Bachelor's degreeHealth Information Technologists and Medical Registrars$59,980 median wagePA estimate · 1,090 jobs · 29-9021$51,000–$77,460 middle 50% of PA wages+15.9% projected U.S. growth · 3,000 openings/yrTypical entry: Associate's degreeHealthcare Support Workers, All Other$45,160 median wagePA estimate · 4,160 jobs · 31-9099$38,900–$50,370 middle 50% of PA wages+4.8% projected U.S. growth · 14,100 openings/yrTypical entry: High school diploma or equivalentMedical Secretaries and Administrative Assistants$44,930 median wagePA estimate · 27,600 jobs · 43-6013$39,520–$49,030 middle 50% of PA wages+4.8% projected U.S. growth · 89,200 openings/yrTypical entry: High school diploma or equivalentMedical Records Specialists$46,840 median wagePA estimate · 6,970 jobs · 29-2072$42,690–$60,510 middle 50% of PA wages+7.8% projected U.S. growth · 14,000 openings/yrTypical entry: Postsecondary nondegree awardFirst-Line Supervisors of Office and Administrative Support Workers$65,270 median wagePA estimate · 56,600 jobs · 43-1011$54,150–$80,520 middle 50% of PA wages+0.1% projected U.S. growth · 127,400 openings/yrTypical entry: High school diploma or equivalentCompliance Officers$85,580 median wagePA estimate · 19,810 jobs · 13-1041$63,280–$130,990 middle 50% of PA wages+3.8% projected U.S. growth · 32,700 openings/yrTypical entry: Bachelor's degreeManagers, All Other$131,600 median wagePA estimate · 20,170 jobs · 11-9199$99,060–$171,340 middle 50% of PA wages+4.9% projected U.S. growth · 100,900 openings/yrTypical entry: Bachelor's degreeInformation Security Analysts$117,770 median wagePA estimate · 4,660 jobs · 15-1212$84,390–$144,360 middle 50% of PA wages+21.0% projected U.S. growth · 14,100 openings/yrTypical entry: Bachelor's degreeAdministrative Services Managers$105,640 median wagePA estimate · 4,880 jobs · 11-3012$85,800–$141,630 middle 50% of PA wages+5.2% projected U.S. growth · 22,000 openings/yrTypical entry: Bachelor's degreeEducation Administrators, Postsecondary$103,740 median wagePA estimate · 8,000 jobs · 11-9033$82,500–$142,160 middle 50% of PA wages+1.8% projected U.S. growth · 14,500 openings/yrTypical entry: Master's degreeBusiness Teachers, Postsecondary$101,760 median wagePA estimate · 4,630 jobs · 25-1011$74,100–$150,080 middle 50% of PA wages+5.9% projected U.S. growth · 7,600 openings/yrTypical entry: Doctoral or professional degree
Possible alternatives

Same degree, stronger on at least one reported measure.

Every option below reports higher earnings, lower federal debt or a lower college-wide net price. Same-state options appear first.

Middletown, PA

Pennsylvania State University-Penn State Harrisburg

$21,240 higher earnings · $2,612 lower annual net price

Earnings
$111,065
Debt
Not available
Annual net price
$23,330
View outcomes →
University Park, PA

Pennsylvania State University-World Campus

$21,240 higher earnings · $6,392 lower annual net price

Earnings
$111,065
Debt
Not available
Annual net price
$19,550
View outcomes →
Philadelphia, PA

University of Pennsylvania

$144,174 higher earnings

Earnings
$233,999
Debt
Not available
Annual net price
$28,699
View outcomes →
Pittsburgh, PA

Carnegie Mellon University

$60,541 higher earnings

Earnings
$150,366
Debt
Not available
Annual net price
$31,944
View outcomes →
Compare these programs →
DATA QUALITY

Check the evidence behind the estimate.

Not reported observations in the earnings cohort

June 10, 2026 College Scorecard release

Observed, estimated and contextual figures are labeled separately throughout this page

IS IT WORTH IT AT YOUR PRICE?

Your price and current earnings determine the result.

Add your grants, borrowing and current salary to estimate payment pressure, break-even time and ten-year payoff.

Calculate my payoff →