← Program directory
COLLEGE + DEGREE OUTCOMES

Rehabilitation and Therapeutic Professions master's degree at Belmont University

Nashville, TN · Private nonprofit

What this page covers

Federal data group related majors at the same college and degree level. One record can include several named programs or concentrations.

The short version

Reported earnings are close to similar programs.

$1,853 above the national median for the same field and degree level.

Debt as a share of earnings
Not available
Highest price with a positive payoff
$96,345 / year
Modeled 10-year payoff
Withheld by data safeguards
Available price data
College-wide context only
OUTCOME SIGNALS

Graduate outcomes from several angles.

Follow earnings over time and inspect the cohort behind each federal measure.

+8%Earnings growth, year 1 → 5$75,902 → $82,231
Not availableEarn above high-school thresholdGraduate count in the year-4 cohort
Not availableWorking in the college’s stateGraduate count in the year-4 cohort
23Year-5 earnings observationsCohort behind the year-5 median
Not availableBorrowers representedCohort behind the debt median
Not availableAwarding-school debtDebt attributed to the college granting the credential
Not availableRecent awardsIPEDS 2024–25 first-major completions in this field and credential
NEW FEDERAL PROGRAM CONTEXT

Size, aid and an earnings floor.

The Department of Education’s 2026 informational preview adds current program participation and a preliminary earnings comparison. It does not make a final eligibility determination.

111Students receiving federal aid2024–25 Title IV enrollment
37Federal-aid completers2024–25 program completers
Not reportedPell Grant recipients2024–25 program count
69Federal loan borrowers2024–25 unduplicated count
25Graduates not recorded as employedHistorical federal cohort, three years after completion
Preliminary federal earnings benchmark$60,112Informational preview, not a final accountability result
Observed year-4 earnings$73,269$13,157 above the preliminary benchmark

Additional borrowing reported for this category: Parent PLUS not reported · 61 Grad PLUS borrowers.

Source: U.S. Department of Education PPD:2026 informational preview. Program categories use OPEID, four-digit field and credential level; federal-aid counts do not represent every enrolled student. Completion and employment measures use older cohorts shown above and are not combined into the payoff estimate.

GRADUATE-DEGREE BASELINE

$73,269 vs. $55,792

$17,477 above the national bachelor’s median in the same field.

Comparison basis85 bachelor’s program records

This is a cross-cohort benchmark, not the salary increase caused by earning this graduate credential. Your current earnings remain the correct baseline for personal ROI.

01 · PRICE CONTEXT$33,147

Institution-wide annual average net price, not this program’s price.

02 · BORROWINGNot available

Median federal debt across schools attended at this academic level.

03 · EARNINGS$73,269

Observed median earnings four full years after completion.

04 · REPAYMENTNot available

Estimated standard 10-year federal payment.

WHAT WILL IT COST?

Published college costs provide the starting point.

Your exact offering, aid, residency and time to finish determine the price you actually pay.

Enter my price →
AVERAGE NET PRICE$33,147Institution-wide annual figure
COST OF ATTENDANCE$62,570Institution-wide annual budget
ADMISSION RATE95.3%Institution context
COMPLETION RATE70.7%Institution-wide completion rate
WHAT DO GRADUATES EARN?

Reported earnings after completion.

Each point may represent a different federal cohort. A missing bar means the figure was unavailable or suppressed.

$75,902Year 1
$73,269Year 4
$82,231Year 5
CAN THE EARNINGS SUPPORT THE DEBT?

Repayment pressure is not available

Estimated monthly payment divided by observed gross monthly earnings. This excludes taxes, other debts and income-driven repayment.

Gross monthly earnings$6,106
Estimated loan paymentNot available
Not availableborrowers represented where reported
HOW DOES IT COMPARE?

$73,269 vs. $71,416

$1,853 above the national median for the same field and credential.

Same-field national median
WHAT WORK CAN IT LEAD TO?

Related occupations, wages and outlook.

Official CIP–SOC links show careers the curriculum may prepare students for, not observed jobs held by this school’s graduates. BLS wages describe everyone working in an occupation.

BLS May 2025 wage estimates and 2025–35 employment projections.
Health Specialties Teachers, Postsecondary$98,870 median wageTN estimate · 4,400 jobs · 25-1071$68,720–$131,490 middle 50% of TN wages+17.9% projected U.S. growth · 24,900 openings/yrTypical entry: Doctoral or professional degreeTherapists, All Other$56,690 median wageTN estimate · 210 jobs · 29-1129$47,050–$73,370 middle 50% of TN wages+12.6% projected U.S. growth · 3,600 openings/yrTypical entry: Bachelor's degreeRehabilitation Counselors$46,060 median wageTN estimate · 1,590 jobs · 21-1015$37,500–$53,310 middle 50% of TN wages+2.2% projected U.S. growth · 8,200 openings/yrTypical entry: Master's degreePhysical Therapists$100,140 median wageTN estimate · 4,800 jobs · 29-1123$80,930–$111,140 middle 50% of TN wages+11.9% projected U.S. growth · 13,400 openings/yrTypical entry: Doctoral or professional degreeOrthotists and Prosthetists$65,170 median wageTN estimate · 250 jobs · 29-2091$57,300–$84,930 middle 50% of TN wages+12.9% projected U.S. growth · 700 openings/yrTypical entry: Master's degreeMedical Appliance Technicians$44,700 median wageTN estimate · 370 jobs · 51-9082$33,430–$58,190 middle 50% of TN wages+3.5% projected U.S. growth · 1,300 openings/yrTypical entry: High school diploma or equivalentLife Scientists, All Other$108,770 median wageTN estimate · 40 jobs · 19-1099$108,770–$108,770 middle 50% of TN wages+6.3% projected U.S. growth · 400 openings/yrTypical entry: Bachelor's degreeOccupational Therapists$97,700 median wageTN estimate · 2,490 jobs · 29-1122$81,750–$107,250 middle 50% of TN wages+14.8% projected U.S. growth · 10,000 openings/yrTypical entry: Master's degreeEngineers, All Other$96,640 median wageTN estimate · 4,400 jobs · 17-2199$72,560–$125,420 middle 50% of TN wages+3.7% projected U.S. growth · 8,800 openings/yrTypical entry: Bachelor's degreeExercise Physiologists$53,570 median wageTN estimate · 140 jobs · 29-1128$47,200–$64,610 middle 50% of TN wages+12.8% projected U.S. growth · 1,400 openings/yrTypical entry: Bachelor's degreeRecreational Therapists$51,910 median wageTN estimate · 150 jobs · 29-1125$48,090–$61,220 middle 50% of TN wages+4.8% projected U.S. growth · 1,400 openings/yrTypical entry: Bachelor's degree
Possible alternatives

Same degree, stronger on at least one reported measure.

Every option below reports higher earnings, lower federal debt or a lower college-wide net price. Same-state options appear first.

Memphis, TN

The University of Tennessee Health Science Center

$803 higher earnings

Earnings
$74,072
Debt
Not available
Annual net price
Not available
View outcomes →
Nashville, TN

Tennessee State University

$17,351 lower annual net price

Earnings
$69,241
Debt
Not available
Annual net price
$15,796
View outcomes →
Milligan, TN

Milligan University

$11,782 lower annual net price

Earnings
$68,350
Debt
Not available
Annual net price
$21,365
View outcomes →
Old Westbury, NY

New York Institute of Technology

$15,316 higher earnings · $10,704 lower annual net price

Earnings
$88,585
Debt
Not available
Annual net price
$22,443
View outcomes →
Compare these programs →
DATA QUALITY

Check the evidence behind the estimate.

23 observations in the earnings cohort

June 10, 2026 College Scorecard release

Observed, estimated and contextual figures are labeled separately throughout this page

IS IT WORTH IT AT YOUR PRICE?

Your price and current earnings determine the result.

Add your grants, borrowing and current salary to estimate payment pressure, break-even time and ten-year payoff.

Calculate my payoff →