← Program directory
COLLEGE + DEGREE OUTCOMES

Pharmacy, Pharmaceutical Sciences, and Administration first professional degree at Washington State University

Pullman, WA · Public

What this page covers

Federal data group related majors at the same college and degree level. One record can include several named programs or concentrations.

The short version

Reported earnings are close to similar programs.

$4,724 above the national median for the same field and degree level.

Debt as a share of earnings
Not available
Highest price with a positive payoff
$200,180 / year
Modeled 10-year payoff
Withheld by data safeguards
Available price data
College-wide context only
OUTCOME SIGNALS

Graduate outcomes from several angles.

Follow earnings over time and inspect the cohort behind each federal measure.

+23%Earnings growth, year 1 → 5$117,376 → $144,700
Not availableEarn above high-school thresholdGraduate count in the year-4 cohort
123Working in the college’s stateGraduate count in the year-4 cohort
181Year-5 earnings observationsCohort behind the year-5 median
Not availableBorrowers representedCohort behind the debt median
Not availableAwarding-school debtDebt attributed to the college granting the credential
Not availableRecent awardsIPEDS 2024–25 first-major completions in this field and credential
NEW FEDERAL PROGRAM CONTEXT

Size, aid and an earnings floor.

The Department of Education’s 2026 informational preview adds current program participation and a preliminary earnings comparison. It does not make a final eligibility determination.

231Students receiving federal aid2024–25 Title IV enrollment
68Federal-aid completers2024–25 program completers
Not reportedPell Grant recipients2024–25 program count
207Federal loan borrowers2024–25 unduplicated count
186Graduates not recorded as employedHistorical federal cohort, three years after completion
Preliminary federal earnings benchmark$61,854Informational preview, not a final accountability result
Observed year-4 earnings$143,072$81,218 above the preliminary benchmark

Additional borrowing reported for this category: Parent PLUS not reported · 127 Grad PLUS borrowers.

Source: U.S. Department of Education PPD:2026 informational preview. Program categories use OPEID, four-digit field and credential level; federal-aid counts do not represent every enrolled student. Completion and employment measures use older cohorts shown above and are not combined into the payoff estimate.

GRADUATE-DEGREE BASELINE

$143,072 vs. $116,539

$26,533 above the national bachelor’s median in the same field.

Comparison basis29 bachelor’s program records

This is a cross-cohort benchmark, not the salary increase caused by earning this graduate credential. Your current earnings remain the correct baseline for personal ROI.

01 · PRICE CONTEXT$14,971

Institution-wide annual average net price, not this program’s price.

02 · BORROWINGNot available

Median federal debt across schools attended at this academic level.

03 · EARNINGS$143,072

Observed median earnings four full years after completion.

04 · REPAYMENTNot available

Estimated standard 10-year federal payment.

WHAT WILL IT COST?

Published college costs provide the starting point.

Your exact offering, aid, residency and time to finish determine the price you actually pay.

Enter my price →
AVERAGE NET PRICE$14,971Institution-wide annual figure
COST OF ATTENDANCE$27,648Institution-wide annual budget
ADMISSION RATE86.6%Institution context
COMPLETION RATE60.5%Institution-wide completion rate
WHAT DO GRADUATES EARN?

Reported earnings after completion.

Each point may represent a different federal cohort. A missing bar means the figure was unavailable or suppressed.

$117,376Year 1
$143,072Year 4
$144,700Year 5
CAN THE EARNINGS SUPPORT THE DEBT?

Repayment pressure is not available

Estimated monthly payment divided by observed gross monthly earnings. This excludes taxes, other debts and income-driven repayment.

Gross monthly earnings$11,923
Estimated loan paymentNot available
Not availableborrowers represented where reported
HOW DOES IT COMPARE?

$143,072 vs. $138,348

$4,724 above the national median for the same field and credential.

Same-field national median
WHAT WORK CAN IT LEAD TO?

Related occupations, wages and outlook.

Official CIP–SOC links show careers the curriculum may prepare students for, not observed jobs held by this school’s graduates. BLS wages describe everyone working in an occupation.

BLS May 2025 wage estimates and 2025–35 employment projections.
Health Specialties Teachers, Postsecondary$137,520 median wageWA estimate · 4,510 jobs · 25-1071$99,620–$216,120 middle 50% of WA wages+17.9% projected U.S. growth · 24,900 openings/yrTypical entry: Doctoral or professional degreeMedical and Health Services Managers$145,290 median wageWA estimate · 7,490 jobs · 11-9111$110,720–$178,610 middle 50% of WA wages+24.2% projected U.S. growth · 62,300 openings/yrTypical entry: Bachelor's degreeMedical Scientists, Except Epidemiologists$105,680 median wageWA estimate · 6,150 jobs · 19-1042$80,950–$135,900 middle 50% of WA wages+12.6% projected U.S. growth · 10,500 openings/yrTypical entry: Doctoral or professional degreePharmacists$160,610 median wageWA estimate · 7,350 jobs · 29-1051$137,890–$179,480 middle 50% of WA wages+5.2% projected U.S. growth · 12,500 openings/yrTypical entry: Doctoral or professional degreeIndustrial Production Managers$145,210 median wageWA estimate · 4,760 jobs · 11-3051$135,210–$172,140 middle 50% of WA wages+2.6% projected U.S. growth · 17,000 openings/yrTypical entry: Bachelor's degreeNatural Sciences Managers$182,480 median wageWA estimate · 2,490 jobs · 11-9121$142,130–$223,260 middle 50% of WA wages+8.2% projected U.S. growth · 9,200 openings/yrTypical entry: Bachelor's degreeSales Managers$174,000 median wageWA estimate · 10,030 jobs · 11-2022$130,610–$226,150 middle 50% of WA wages+4.5% projected U.S. growth · 47,300 openings/yrTypical entry: Bachelor's degreeMarketing Managers$172,270 median wageWA estimate · 8,880 jobs · 11-2021$127,660–$224,170 middle 50% of WA wages+6.9% projected U.S. growth · 34,000 openings/yrTypical entry: Bachelor's degreeManagers, All Other$164,160 median wageWA estimate · 10,490 jobs · 11-9199$129,620–$207,160 middle 50% of WA wages+4.9% projected U.S. growth · 100,900 openings/yrTypical entry: Bachelor's degreeEconomists$109,300 median wageWA estimate · 450 jobs · 19-3011$91,060–$135,350 middle 50% of WA wages+4.7% projected U.S. growth · 1,100 openings/yrTypical entry: Master's degreeBiochemists and Biophysicists$98,840 median wageWA estimate · 270 jobs · 19-1021$79,550–$107,950 middle 50% of WA wages+12.3% projected U.S. growth · 2,900 openings/yrTypical entry: Doctoral or professional degreeChemists$97,420 median wageWA estimate · 2,280 jobs · 19-2031$77,390–$128,500 middle 50% of WA wages+6.4% projected U.S. growth · 5,900 openings/yrTypical entry: Bachelor's degree
Possible alternatives

Same degree, stronger on at least one reported measure.

Every option below reports higher earnings, lower federal debt or a lower college-wide net price. Same-state options appear first.

Seattle, WA

University of Washington-Seattle Campus

$6,904 higher earnings · $880 lower annual net price

Earnings
$149,976
Debt
Not available
Annual net price
$14,091
View outcomes →
Chicago, IL

University of Illinois Chicago

$781 higher earnings · $3,997 lower annual net price

Earnings
$143,853
Debt
Not available
Annual net price
$10,974
View outcomes →
Ann Arbor, MI

University of Michigan-Ann Arbor

$711 higher earnings · $1,833 lower annual net price

Earnings
$143,783
Debt
Not available
Annual net price
$13,138
View outcomes →
Pocatello, ID

Idaho State University

$81 higher earnings · $2,778 lower annual net price

Earnings
$143,153
Debt
Not available
Annual net price
$12,193
View outcomes →
Compare these programs →
DATA QUALITY

Check the evidence behind the estimate.

181 observations in the earnings cohort

June 10, 2026 College Scorecard release

Observed, estimated and contextual figures are labeled separately throughout this page

IS IT WORTH IT AT YOUR PRICE?

Your price and current earnings determine the result.

Add your grants, borrowing and current salary to estimate payment pressure, break-even time and ten-year payoff.

Calculate my payoff →