Allied Health Diagnostic, Intervention, and Treatment Professions master's degree at University of Washington-Seattle Campus
Seattle, WA · Public
What this page covers
Federal data group related majors at the same college and degree level. One record can include several named programs or concentrations.
The short version
Reported earnings are close to similar programs.
$4,964 above the national median for the same field and degree level.
Debt as a share of earnings
Not available
Highest price with a positive payoff
$391,555 / year
Modeled 10-year payoff
Withheld by data safeguards
Available price data
College-wide context only
OUTCOME SIGNALS
Graduate outcomes from several angles.
Follow earnings over time and inspect the cohort behind each federal measure.
+9%Earnings growth, year 1 → 5$128,410 → $139,418Not availableEarn above high-school thresholdGraduate count in the year-4 cohort35Working in the college’s stateGraduate count in the year-4 cohort50Year-5 earnings observationsCohort behind the year-5 medianNot availableBorrowers representedCohort behind the debt medianNot availableAwarding-school debtDebt attributed to the college granting the credentialNot availableRecent awardsIPEDS 2024–25 first-major completions in this field and credential
NEW FEDERAL PROGRAM CONTEXT
Size, aid and an earnings floor.
The Department of Education’s 2026 informational preview adds current program participation and a preliminary earnings comparison. It does not make a final eligibility determination.
558Students receiving federal aid2024–25 Title IV enrollment15Federal-aid completers2024–25 program completersNot reportedPell Grant recipients2024–25 program count359Federal loan borrowers2024–25 unduplicated count
22.1%Federal-aid non-completion rate2022–23 program cohort · 123 non-completers55Graduates not recorded as employedHistorical federal cohort, three years after completion
Preliminary federal earnings benchmark$61,854Informational preview, not a final accountability result
Observed year-4 earnings$132,311$70,457 above the preliminary benchmark
Additional borrowing reported for this category: Parent PLUS not reported · 344 Grad PLUS borrowers.
Source: U.S. Department of Education PPD:2026 informational preview. Program categories use OPEID, four-digit field and credential level; federal-aid counts do not represent every enrolled student. Completion and employment measures use older cohorts shown above and are not combined into the payoff estimate.
GRADUATE-DEGREE BASELINE
$132,311 vs. $70,786
$61,525 above the national bachelor’s median in the same field.
Comparison basis264 bachelor’s program records
This is a cross-cohort benchmark, not the salary increase caused by earning this graduate credential. Your current earnings remain the correct baseline for personal ROI.
01 · PRICE CONTEXT$14,091
Institution-wide annual average net price, not this program’s price.
02 · BORROWINGNot available
Median federal debt across schools attended at this academic level.
03 · EARNINGS$132,311
Observed median earnings four full years after completion.
04 · REPAYMENTNot available
Estimated standard 10-year federal payment.
WHAT WILL IT COST?
Published college costs provide the starting point.
Your exact offering, aid, residency and time to finish determine the price you actually pay.
Each point may represent a different federal cohort. A missing bar means the figure was unavailable or suppressed.
$128,410Year 1
$132,311Year 4
$139,418Year 5
CAN THE EARNINGS SUPPORT THE DEBT?
Repayment pressure is not available
Estimated monthly payment divided by observed gross monthly earnings. This excludes taxes, other debts and income-driven repayment.
Gross monthly earnings$11,026
Estimated loan paymentNot available
Not availableborrowers represented where reported
HOW DOES IT COMPARE?
$132,311 vs. $127,347
$4,964 above the national median for the same field and credential.
Same-field national median
WHAT WORK CAN IT LEAD TO?
Related occupations, wages and outlook.
Official CIP–SOC links show careers the curriculum may prepare students for, not observed jobs held by this school’s graduates. BLS wages describe everyone working in an occupation.
BLS May 2025 wage estimates and 2025–35 employment projections.
Health Specialties Teachers, Postsecondary$137,520 median wageWA estimate · 4,510 jobs · 25-1071$99,620–$216,120 middle 50% of WA wages+17.9% projected U.S. growth · 24,900 openings/yrTypical entry: Doctoral or professional degreeHealth Technologists and Technicians, All Other$62,090 median wageWA estimate · 3,870 jobs · 29-2099$51,290–$83,080 middle 50% of WA wages+5.9% projected U.S. growth · 12,400 openings/yrTypical entry: Postsecondary nondegree awardCardiovascular Technologists and Technicians$83,790 median wageWA estimate · 1,110 jobs · 29-2031$62,370–$129,420 middle 50% of WA wages+3.7% projected U.S. growth · 3,400 openings/yrTypical entry: Associate's degreeRadiologic Technologists and Technicians$102,090 median wageWA estimate · 4,130 jobs · 29-2034$81,880–$121,560 middle 50% of WA wages+5.0% projected U.S. growth · 13,000 openings/yrTypical entry: Associate's degreeMedical Dosimetrists$189,280 median wageWA estimate · 60 jobs · 29-2036$169,670–$213,390 middle 50% of WA wages+5.0% projected U.S. growth · 200 openings/yrTypical entry: Bachelor's degreePhysician Assistants$164,360 median wageWA estimate · 3,540 jobs · 29-1071$138,050–$177,930 middle 50% of WA wages+21.1% projected U.S. growth · 11,500 openings/yrTypical entry: Master's degreeNuclear Medicine Technologists$126,200 median wageWA estimate · 320 jobs · 29-2033$109,620–$137,840 middle 50% of WA wages+4.4% projected U.S. growth · 800 openings/yrTypical entry: Associate's degreeRadiation Therapists$125,880 median wageWA estimate · 540 jobs · 29-1124$108,430–$139,190 middle 50% of WA wages+2.8% projected U.S. growth · 700 openings/yrTypical entry: Associate's degreeMagnetic Resonance Imaging Technologists$122,750 median wageWA estimate · 960 jobs · 29-2035$104,390–$133,450 middle 50% of WA wages+7.7% projected U.S. growth · 2,300 openings/yrTypical entry: Associate's degreeDiagnostic Medical Sonographers$121,340 median wageWA estimate · 2,190 jobs · 29-2032$100,430–$134,810 middle 50% of WA wages+13.9% projected U.S. growth · 6,000 openings/yrTypical entry: Associate's degreeNuclear Technicians$108,200 median wageWA estimate · 90 jobs · 19-4051$108,200–$118,610 middle 50% of WA wages+1.1% projected U.S. growth · 900 openings/yrTypical entry: Associate's degreeOccupational Health and Safety Technicians$104,910 median wageWA estimate · 570 jobs · 19-5012$70,400–$110,930 middle 50% of WA wages+19.4% projected U.S. growth · 3,800 openings/yrTypical entry: High school diploma or equivalent
Possible alternatives
Same degree, stronger on at least one reported measure.
Every option below reports higher earnings, lower federal debt or a lower college-wide net price. Same-state options appear first.