← Program directory
COLLEGE + DEGREE OUTCOMES

Clinical, Counseling and Applied Psychology master's degree at Aspen University

Phoenix, AZ · Private for-profit

What this page covers

Federal data group related majors at the same college and degree level. One record can include several named programs or concentrations.

The short version

Reported earnings are close to similar programs.

$5,697 below the national median for the same field and degree level.

Debt as a share of earnings
Not available
Highest price with a positive payoff
Not reached
Modeled 10-year payoff
Enter your actual price
Available price data
College-wide context only
OUTCOME SIGNALS

Graduate outcomes from several angles.

Follow earnings over time and inspect the cohort behind each federal measure.

Not availableEarnings growth, year 1 → 5$52,040 → Not available
Not availableEarn above high-school thresholdGraduate count in the year-4 cohort
Not availableWorking in the college’s stateGraduate count in the year-4 cohort
Not availableYear-5 earnings observationsCohort behind the year-5 median
Not availableBorrowers representedCohort behind the debt median
Not availableAwarding-school debtDebt attributed to the college granting the credential
Not availableRecent awardsIPEDS 2024–25 first-major completions in this field and credential
NEW FEDERAL PROGRAM CONTEXT

Size, aid and an earnings floor.

The Department of Education’s 2026 informational preview adds current program participation and a preliminary earnings comparison. It does not make a final eligibility determination.

15Students receiving federal aid2024–25 Title IV enrollment
Not reportedFederal-aid completers2024–25 program completers
Not reportedPell Grant recipients2024–25 program count
Not reportedFederal loan borrowers2024–25 unduplicated count
Preliminary federal earnings benchmark$48,653Informational preview, not a final accountability result
Observed year-4 earnings$59,487$10,834 above the preliminary benchmark

Source: U.S. Department of Education PPD:2026 informational preview. Program categories use OPEID, four-digit field and credential level; federal-aid counts do not represent every enrolled student. Completion and employment measures use older cohorts shown above and are not combined into the payoff estimate.

GRADUATE-DEGREE BASELINE

$59,487 vs. $50,523

$8,964 above the national bachelor’s median in the same field.

Comparison basis66 bachelor’s program records

This is a cross-cohort benchmark, not the salary increase caused by earning this graduate credential. Your current earnings remain the correct baseline for personal ROI.

01 · PRICE CONTEXTNot available

Institution-wide annual average net price, not this program’s price.

02 · BORROWINGNot available

Median federal debt across schools attended at this academic level.

03 · EARNINGS$59,487

Observed median earnings four full years after completion.

04 · REPAYMENTNot available

Estimated standard 10-year federal payment.

WHAT WILL IT COST?

Published college costs provide the starting point.

Your exact offering, aid, residency and time to finish determine the price you actually pay.

Enter my price →
AVERAGE NET PRICENot availableInstitution-wide annual figure
COST OF ATTENDANCENot availableInstitution-wide annual budget
ADMISSION RATENot availableInstitution context
COMPLETION RATE27.3%Institution-wide completion rate
WHAT DO GRADUATES EARN?

Reported earnings after completion.

Each point may represent a different federal cohort. A missing bar means the figure was unavailable or suppressed.

$52,040Year 1
$59,487Year 4
Not availableYear 5
CAN THE EARNINGS SUPPORT THE DEBT?

Repayment pressure is not available

Estimated monthly payment divided by observed gross monthly earnings. This excludes taxes, other debts and income-driven repayment.

Gross monthly earnings$4,957
Estimated loan paymentNot available
Not availableborrowers represented where reported
HOW DOES IT COMPARE?

$59,487 vs. $65,184

$5,697 below the national median for the same field and credential.

Same-field national median
WHAT WORK CAN IT LEAD TO?

Related occupations, wages and outlook.

Official CIP–SOC links show careers the curriculum may prepare students for, not observed jobs held by this school’s graduates. BLS wages describe everyone working in an occupation.

BLS May 2025 wage estimates and 2025–35 employment projections.
Psychology Teachers, Postsecondary$78,610 median wageAZ estimate · 940 jobs · 25-1066$71,200–$97,270 middle 50% of AZ wages+4.0% projected U.S. growth · 3,700 openings/yrTypical entry: Doctoral or professional degreeManagers, All Other$129,870 median wageAZ estimate · 8,540 jobs · 11-9199$103,940–$165,000 middle 50% of AZ wages+4.9% projected U.S. growth · 100,900 openings/yrTypical entry: Bachelor's degreePsychologists, All Other$137,510 median wageAZ estimate · 240 jobs · 19-3039$68,840–$155,440 middle 50% of AZ wages+2.3% projected U.S. growth · 3,500 openings/yrTypical entry: Master's degreeClinical and Counseling Psychologists$119,010 median wageAZ estimate · 730 jobs · 19-3033$69,610–$141,880 middle 50% of AZ wages+11.7% projected U.S. growth · 4,100 openings/yrTypical entry: Doctoral or professional degreeSchool Psychologists$92,380 median wageAZ estimate · 1,100 jobs · 19-3034$81,330–$101,570 middle 50% of AZ wages+0.8% projected U.S. growth · 3,400 openings/yrTypical entry: Master's degreeIndustrial-Organizational Psychologists$193,950 median wageU.S. estimate · 790 jobs · 19-3032+6.5% projected U.S. growth · 300 openings/yrTypical entry: Master's degreeHuman Resources Managers$139,820 median wageAZ estimate · 3,950 jobs · 11-3121$110,240–$177,010 middle 50% of AZ wages+5.5% projected U.S. growth · 16,800 openings/yrTypical entry: Bachelor's degreeTraining and Development Managers$125,770 median wageAZ estimate · 1,190 jobs · 11-3131$100,060–$160,330 middle 50% of AZ wages+6.4% projected U.S. growth · 4,100 openings/yrTypical entry: Bachelor's degreeManagement Analysts$93,310 median wageAZ estimate · 17,190 jobs · 13-1111$72,570–$123,470 middle 50% of AZ wages+10.1% projected U.S. growth · 94,100 openings/yrTypical entry: Bachelor's degreeHuman Resources Specialists$71,390 median wageAZ estimate · 20,230 jobs · 13-1071$56,590–$93,040 middle 50% of AZ wages+6.4% projected U.S. growth · 73,700 openings/yrTypical entry: Bachelor's degreeTraining and Development Specialists$67,140 median wageAZ estimate · 458,300 jobs · 13-1151$51,990–$94,450 middle 50% of AZ wages+10.8% projected U.S. growth · 46,000 openings/yrTypical entry: Bachelor's degreeCounselors, All Other$59,910 median wageAZ estimate · 110 jobs · 21-1019$52,210–$64,920 middle 50% of AZ wages+5.9% projected U.S. growth · 4,300 openings/yrTypical entry: Master's degree
Possible alternatives

Same degree, stronger on at least one reported measure.

Every option below reports higher earnings, lower federal debt or a lower college-wide net price. Same-state options appear first.

Flagstaff, AZ

Northern Arizona University

$14,453 higher earnings

Earnings
$73,940
Debt
Not available
Annual net price
$14,158
View outcomes →
Surprise, AZ

Ottawa University-Surprise

$8,240 higher earnings

Earnings
$67,727
Debt
Not available
Annual net price
$33,393
View outcomes →
Tempe, AZ

Arizona State University Campus Immersion

$7,004 higher earnings

Earnings
$66,491
Debt
Not available
Annual net price
$14,967
View outcomes →
Scottsdale, AZ

Arizona State University Digital Immersion

$7,004 higher earnings

Earnings
$66,491
Debt
Not available
Annual net price
Not available
View outcomes →
Compare these programs →
DATA QUALITY

Check the evidence behind the estimate.

Not reported observations in the earnings cohort

June 10, 2026 College Scorecard release

Observed, estimated and contextual figures are labeled separately throughout this page

IS IT WORTH IT AT YOUR PRICE?

Your price and current earnings determine the result.

Add your grants, borrowing and current salary to estimate payment pressure, break-even time and ten-year payoff.

Calculate my payoff →