COLLEGE × MAJOR · FEDERAL FIELD 5123

Rehabilitation and Therapeutic Professions at University of Missouri-Columbia

Columbia, MO · 4 reportable credential levels

OUTCOMES BY CREDENTIAL

Compare each degree level separately.

Earnings, debt and cohort sizes can change considerably by credential.

Bachelor's Degree$75,060
Not available federal debtNot available year-5 observations
Master's Degree$76,648
Not available federal debt44 year-5 observations
Doctoral Degree$80,117
Not available federal debt68 year-5 observations
First Professional Degree$79,131
Not available federal debtNot available year-5 observations
FEDERAL COST DATA

Four ways to read college price.

Annual college-wide figures from the current College Scorecard release. Average net price covers full-time, first-time undergraduates receiving federal aid; public-college figures use in-state students. Program tuition and individual aid offers may differ.

Published in-state tuition$14,837
Sticker price
Published out-of-state tuition$36,056
Sticker price
Average net price$20,268
Title IV student average
Cost of attendance$31,713
Tuition + living budget
PRICE SOURCECollege reported · annual amount · federal dataset
LIKE-FOR-LIKE DECISION TABLE

What changes by credential?

CredentialEarnings, year 4National same-field medianFederal debtPaymentEconomic ROIYear-5 cohort
Bachelor's Degree$75,060$55,792Not availableNot available+15%Not reported
Master's Degree$76,648$71,416Not availableNot availableBaseline needed44
Doctoral Degree$80,117$82,893Not availableNot availableBaseline needed68
First Professional Degree$79,131$81,641Not availableNot availableBaseline neededNot reported

Federal field categories may combine catalog concentrations. Earnings and debt describe program-category cohorts. Cost figures are annual college-wide context; use an actual program offer in the calculator.