SAME FIELD · SAME CREDENTIAL · ONE STATE

Health and Medical Administrative Services master's degree programs in Georgia

Compare 9 reporting programs using the same federal field and master's degree credential definition. Earnings are observed four years after completion.

9Programs reporting earnings
$75,397Median year-4 earnings
Not availableMedian federal debt
0Programs reporting debt
OUTCOME SPREAD

Highest reported earnings in Georgia

Each bar uses the same field, credential, state and earnings year.

1Georgia State UniversityAtlanta · Debt not reported$117,5472Mercer UniversityMacon · Debt not reported$86,6123Brenau UniversityGainesville · Debt not reported$80,7904Georgia Southern UniversityStatesboro · Debt not reported$77,8215Clayton State UniversityMorrow · Debt not reported$75,3976South University-Savannah OnlineSavannah · Debt not reported$65,1677South University-SavannahSavannah · Debt not reported$65,1678American InterContinental University-AtlantaAtlanta · Debt not reported$65,1559Strayer University-GeorgiaChamblee · Debt not reported$58,850
CAREER CONTEXT IN GA

What related occupations pay in Georgia

These are common occupational matches for this field, ranked by the strength of the federal education-to-occupation match.

11-9111Medical and Health Services Managers
State median wage
$131,910
Middle 50% wage range
$99,060–$171,180
State employment
11,130
Projected growth
+24.2%
Annual openings
62,300
10th–90th percentile: $74,060–$248,660
29-9021Health Information Technologists and Medical Registrars
State median wage
$70,170
Middle 50% wage range
$49,330–$94,350
State employment
1,630
Projected growth
+15.9%
Annual openings
3,000
10th–90th percentile: $39,850–$110,070
31-9099Healthcare Support Workers, All Other
State median wage
$46,750
Middle 50% wage range
$36,230–$58,060
State employment
2,040
Projected growth
+4.8%
Annual openings
14,100
10th–90th percentile: $30,350–$64,940
43-6013Medical Secretaries and Administrative Assistants
State median wage
$43,160
Middle 50% wage range
$36,910–$47,780
State employment
39,380
Projected growth
+4.8%
Annual openings
89,200
10th–90th percentile: $34,460–$58,290
29-2072Medical Records Specialists
State median wage
$51,550
Middle 50% wage range
$43,810–$64,840
State employment
5,930
Projected growth
+7.8%
Annual openings
14,000
10th–90th percentile: $36,260–$81,580
43-1011First-Line Supervisors of Office and Administrative Support Workers
State median wage
$64,620
Middle 50% wage range
$52,400–$81,860
State employment
42,630
Projected growth
+0.1%
Annual openings
127,400
10th–90th percentile: $43,930–$101,900
13-1041Compliance Officers
State median wage
$70,200
Middle 50% wage range
$51,810–$103,380
State employment
14,390
Projected growth
+3.8%
Annual openings
32,700
10th–90th percentile: $42,500–$131,210
15-1212Information Security Analysts
State median wage
$128,970
Middle 50% wage range
$98,330–$162,510
State employment
6,290
Projected growth
+21.0%
Annual openings
14,100
10th–90th percentile: $77,060–$178,650

Career wages and employment are BLS estimates for everyone working in each occupation in Georgia; they are not earnings or placement rates for graduates of these programs. Wage ranges show the distribution across workers, not an entry-to-experienced career path. Growth and annual openings are national 2025–35 projections. BLS reports openings in thousands; DegreeVerdict displays the corresponding job count. These figures provide labor-market context and are not used in DegreeVerdict payoff or ROI calculations.

ALL REPORTING PROGRAMS

Compare every available outcome

Sorted by observed year-4 earnings. Open a row for its exact college-and-degree profile.

#CollegeCityMedian year-4 earningsMedian federal debt
1Georgia State UniversityAtlanta$117,547Not available
2Mercer UniversityMacon$86,612Not available
3Brenau UniversityGainesville$80,790Not available
4Georgia Southern UniversityStatesboro$77,821Not available
5Clayton State UniversityMorrow$75,397Not available
6South University-Savannah OnlineSavannah$65,167Not available
7South University-SavannahSavannah$65,167Not available
8American InterContinental University-AtlantaAtlanta$65,155Not available
9Strayer University-GeorgiaChamblee$58,850Not available

This is an observed-outcomes comparison, not a universal quality ranking. Missing and privacy-suppressed programs are excluded.

QUESTIONS ANSWERED

A quick read on Health and Medical Administrative Services in Georgia

What do Health and Medical Administrative Services master's degree graduates earn in Georgia?

Across 9 reporting programs, the median observed earnings figure is $75,397 four years after completion.

How much federal debt is reported for these programs?

The current federal release does not contain enough reportable debt figures for this comparison.

Which Georgia colleges report the highest earnings for this degree?

The table compares the same federal field, credential and earnings year. Georgia State University has the highest reported figure among the programs shown.